Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.


Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.


Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven


Steven / USA
5 July 2017

John: I felt very comfortable with her

I had a really wonderful time with my lady. Elena was a brilliant translator and host. I hope this will be the first of many very enjoyable visits to meet with my lady. We seemed to share a similar sense of fun and like similar activities. I felt very comfortable with her and I am delighted to hear she felt the same.

I think the service offered by the agency is excellent and allows people from different countries to get together in friendship and hopefully that will grow to something much deeper.

Thank you all very much!


John / United Kingdom
30 June 2017
trip to Lutsk

Salman: I will advice my friends to use Uadreams

Translation / Hospitality / Organization / Services / Quality / Professionality all were perfect.

I had interesting time with my date and the translator provided really great service.
I will advice my friends who are looking for similar service to use Uadreams.


Salman / Saudi Arabia
28 June 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Amgad: Very helpful, very professional

Translator Marina was very helpful, very professional, she helped my lady to understand all my concerns and questions.

I was glad to meet with my lady.

Agency was very good, organizing all meetings and communications was on time. Irina the manager, was very polite and answered all my concern.


Amgad / USA
28-29 June 2017
trip to Poltava

Amgad: Translator was very nice

Translator was very nice and help with all my concerns.


Amgad / USA
28-29 June 2017
trip to Sumy

John: Helen was excellent translator

The service I purchased was for a translator. Helen was excellent translator. She is a nice person too, it made spending time with her, along with my lady, pleasant.


John / USA
24 June — 1 July 2017
trip to Kharkiv

John: A very exciting adventure

The introduction was relaxed and Oksana did a wonderful job of translating for my lady and I so conversation flowed easily. The trip to Bukovel for the quad biking experience was also well planned and organised by Oksana.

I was a very exciting adventure and the scenery was breathtaking and my lady and I were able to find out a lot more about each other. The meal was amazing. The food was delicious the scenery was great and I was with 2 beautiful women. I’m very pleased with the dates overall and I hope to see my lady again.

Just one more compliment for Oksana. She is not only an excellent translator but a genuinely lovely lady.


John / United Kingdom
24-25 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Sandy: Yana did excellent job

Yana did excellent job of translation with my girlfriend and her priest. We used many difficult words.


Sandy / USA
22 June 2017
trip to Sumy

John: My date was just beautiful

I was very impressed with the organization of the date. Yana was a wonderful translator and my date was just beautiful. She seemed a little shy at first but soon relaxed and we were very relaxed together by the end of the meal. She had to go to courses after the meal but we arranged a second date for later in the evening. A very good service by the agency and a wonderful date with the lady.


John / United Kingdom
22 June 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Peter: I had a wonderful meeting

Sasha is very polite + courteous + her translations were perfect. I had a wonderful meeting with my lady and enjoyed our conversation. We spent a nice afternoon in park + dining out.


Peter / Canada
20 June 2017
trip to Nikolaev

Linus: Fantastic

Fantastic. I want to take the translator + my lady home with me.


Linus / USA
18 June 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Lou: A great job

Ivanna was very personable and did a great job interpreting.


Lou / USA
17-22 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Lou: The translation services were great

The translation services were great. The agency delivered the service they promised.


Lou / USA
16-24 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Llazo: A small city with big heart people

I survived an unbelievable time in Sumy. A small city with big heart people. I got a good communicate everywhere I had been.

Branch gave me a good waiting and a good orientation.

Made me easy comunication Jana.Very good girl, very good translator. We visit places that me me to come back later in this city. Now in my life I have new people, new experience. All I got to this country. I liked this country traditions. I think I will be back as soon as possible. I salute UaDreams staff especially Ola in customer service and Jana in Sumy branch.


Llazo / USA
13 June 2017
trip to Sumy

Brad: I throughly enjoyed the trip

Great trip. Wonderful translation / guide — Oksana. I throughly enjoyed the trip. The services provided were professional. Thank you for the wonderful time.


Brad / Canada
13-22 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: Friendly, personable, polite and informative

Oksana was very friendly, personable, polite and informative. Oksana went out of her way to help with information and most of all to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Oksana is very sociable and conversational. We should like we had known each other for years.


Peter / Canada
11-17 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: I look forward to return visit

I had very pleasant meeting and visit in city. Mariana was very friendly and easy to speak with. Her translation were good and curtious. I look forward to return visit.


Peter / Canada
11-17 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Saul: I will treasure so many wonderful experiences

Being my first time in Ukraine I was very anxious. My translator, Victoria, has been always so helpful and friendly. Without her, I wouldn’t have been able to communicate properly with my lady. We have had lots of fun and I will treasure so many wonderful experiences I had in this beautiful and calm city of Kharkiv. I will leave this time wanting to experience more of it next time! From the bottom of my heart: Thank you so much!


Saul / USA
10-15 June 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Bunnys: Oksana are excelent

Oksana are excelent.


Bunnys / Sweden
9 June 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tom: Lady was perfect

Hi, I am Tom from Holland, Netherlands, Amsterdam. And it’s my first trip by UaDreams. And actually everything is excellent arranged. So, I am very happy about the trip. Translation was good. Guide tour was good. And lady was perfect. So, all was good. So, great.


Tom
9 June 2017
trip to Nikolaev

show more
1 2 3 ... 7

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1572 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 20 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Jesse!
Help is needed?
You: Goodafternoon, You have women chat world free video
Support: Here's what to ask: women chat world free video
This will help