Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Hi, Zachary!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to russian girls showing naked body for visa
Support: Of course: russian girls showing naked body for visa
Happy to help

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.


Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim


Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ronnie: Awesome!

Awesome!

My lady is very pretty and attractive girl. I will look forward for our relationship for the future. Her translator Anastasia is also very sweet and helpful.

Regards, Ronnie


Ronnie / USA
30 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Walter: Everything is OK

Everything is OK


Walter / Sweden
28 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Bertrand: Satisfied

Satisfied


Bertrand / France
27 January 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Richard: I was fortunate to have Kate as my translator

I was fortunate to have Kate as my translator. Not only was she very good but she was easy to be with and tried to make sure everyone was comfortable and happy. She was able to arrange all logistics and special arrangements quickly and effectively.

I would like to say that I feel I developed a mutual respect with Kate and a friendship. she did this all while being 7 months pregnant.

If there were ever a person that deserves promotion within your organization it would be Kate.


Richard / USA
27-29 January 2017
trip to Poltava

Arron: I would recomend for anyone visiting

The whole trip was good. The drive from airport good. The translator Julia was excellent with everything. The food was very tasty. I would recomend for anyone visiting.


Arron / Canada
27-29 January 2017
trip to Lutsk

Liam: One of the most intelligent excellent people I have met ever

My lady is one of the most intelligent excellent people I have met ever.
Kate is great company and a very engaging translator.
I thoroughly enjoyed my meeting her.
And very glad of UaDreams and staff.
Kate is excellent!


Liam / Ireland
23 January 2017
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: I really enjoyed my stay

I would like to thank UaDreams team for their support while my stay in Ukraine. The translator services was perfect and the quality of resturants and coffee shops we visited were great. I really enjoyed my stay and will do it once again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Mahmoud

— This is interview for UaDreams.
— Yes, yes, this is a nice coffee shop.
— Tell about your impression about Kiev.
— I enjoy the time here. We visited very good restaurants and coffee shops in a very good company. And nice hookah.
— What about translation service?
— Oh, translation is perfect. Very good. Very nice.
— So we can say thank you for UaDreams.
— Thanks for team and support. And hopefully I will come again many times and not only one time.
— Ok, thank you very much.


Mahmoud / Egypt
21-22 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Mahmoud: She is serious for her search to find the true love

It was amazing time. First of all I would like to thank UaDreams team for their support while my stay in Ukraine.

Second, the hotel and interpretation were perfect and helpful and overcome the language barriers between me and the lady.

Third, I met with beautiful and real lady, she was so kind and tender, she is serious for her search to find the true love and build her happy family.

Many thanks!
Mahmoud.


Mahmoud / Egypt
21 January 2017
trip to Lutsk

Zain: Your help is very warm and sweet

May I take this opportunity to express my gratitudes to all the efforts you provided to make my trip to Sumy one of the best memorables. Your help is very warm and sweet. Not to mention the peak of my excitement when I finally me with my sweetest lady.

She is very dynamic lady that have such quality of special personality. Now… She is my special social translation, the job that she loves most..!!

Thanks again for everything.
Yours faithfully
Zain
2nd Feb. 2017


Zain / United Kingdom
14 January 2017
trip to Sumy

Wesley: UaDreams makes the im-possible POSSIBLE!

Victoria was/is wonderful, warm and very attentive to all situations — she is great. Her translations are exceptional and the advice is quite welcome — one of the best for sure. The Kiev branch is great also — winter may not be the best weather... But its warm atmosphere makes the trip great! The only regret I have is leaving!

Ukraine, Kiev, my lady has captured my heart — and again, Victoria helped in making these special moments, SPECIAL. :)

As for the agency — say what you will, its almost impossible to do what they do — on your own. Like it or not, UaDreams makes the im-possible POSSIBLE!! Good times!!! Thanks to all. Especially Victoria! :)

Dreams DO come true!


Wesley / USA
13-14 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Raymond: Very positive and supporting

The translation was very good. I had wonderful time. The date was well planned. I really appreciate get set up the translation service for the flowers. The translation was about to keep up with our first conversation which was very positive and supporting. The translator really made the date great.


Raymond / USA
12-14 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Jerry: I am very pleased with the Cherkassy Branch

The visit with my lady went very well, surprisingly well. Lyuba was an excellent translator and very attentive. She was also very helpful. I am very pleased with the Cherkassy Branch.


Jerry / USA
12 January 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Ken: Good experience — all of it

Good experience — all of it — translation service and meeting with lady.


Ken / USA
11 January 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: I felt comfortable with her services

I was satisfied with the services in the Cherkassy Branch. My lady was very helpful and informative also. Alona was a very good interpreter and a very nice lady. She made attempts to unite us but in a positive way. I felt comfortable with her services.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
10 January 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Antonio: Everything went right since the first day

This trip was as I expected, everything went right since the first day, my translator Yana is being so professional with her work, she is being so helpful, the tours to different places, she is so knowed about interesting restaurants, places for fun, shops, she is a good agency translator, one of the best!!!

My meeting with my lady have been so good as I expected since the first moment I saw her!! I will continue communication with her with letters and video chats, and hopefully something good will come out of all this journey.

Best wishes to everyone, and I recommend this agency to the other person looking for that special person in their lives.


Antonio / USA
4-13 January 2017
trip to Sumy

Raymond: I enjoyed myself

The date and translation was wonderful. I had a very good time. I enjoyed myself.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Raymond: The date and translation was good

The date and translation was good. I enjoyed the choice of restaurant. The location was great. The food was excellent. The UaDreams experience has been great. Unfortunately, I do not believe that the female I have met truly understand how much time and effort I have put in to get to this city. I wish there was some way to communicate this information to them. However that is my problem, not UaDreams.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Raymond: I enjoyed the meeting

I had a very good time. The translator was good and I enjoyed the meeting.We had to use the internet on some of words but that was ok.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID


Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.


Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Pascal: Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings

Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings, by the class of Natalia, in addition to her professionalism!


Pascal / France
28-30 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.


Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

show more
1 2 3 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1439 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 22 days ago

4.2