Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Roy!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to sexy images of ukranian women
Support: Please: sexy images of ukranian women
Follow the link please

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.


Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.


Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ola: A date for the future, in Dnipro

I met a lovely lady in chat. She connected me first which surprised me a lot, she was so beautiful.

After a some time of thinking I start to talk with here in video chat, we talked a lot and after 4 months we decided to met in Dnipro. I went to the agency talked to the manager and a very nice interpreter just before I me Yulia.

It felt like I have been with Yulia for a long time and that was just the first time we met it felt so happy she were was very happy. I must say some nice words about the interpreter she was so kind and very everything went so smooth. I have been at Dnipro 1 more time to meet Yulia and we have so much in common and we really enjoy each others company and in near future we will get married and I will have a lovely wife.

sincerly
Ola


Ola / Sweden
21 March 2017
trip to Dnipro

Kjell: I had a good service over all on my meeting

I had a good service over all on my meeting 27 of February and have no complainners at all.


Kjell / Schweden
27 February 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Pierre: So many bravo!!!

So many bravo!!! All the best for our Dreams


Pierre / USA
24 February 2017
trip to Kiev

Grzegorz: Really brilliant

The best translation service I have experience so far at UaDreams. Really brilliant (even better than in Lutsk). The livst girl who was communicative as well.


Grzegorz / Switzerland
24 February 2017
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Robert: Overall a very good experience

I had a very good date with my lady — she is almost as beautiful as her photos. Personality is a little cool but I will work with it. Translator Marina was excellent. I had difficulty to find your office. Overall a very good experience. I am amazed at how cheap hotels are here since dollar so strong. A girl will be very smart to marry a guy like me.


Robert
23 February 2017
trip to Kharkov

Shaka: The lady I have met is my future!

Thank you very much for everything. It was great. Translator is very nice and professional. The lady I have met is my future!


Shaka / Switzerland
16-17 February 2017
trip to Kiev

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Jerry: If you are not sure... please don’t hesitate to visit

I have had the best time in Poltava!

I put off this trip for a long time.... not because I didn’t want to come, but because I had scheduling problems. My interpreter Kate was absolutely the best! She went out of her way to accommodate me! She also showed me many sights of Poltava when my lady couldn’t be with us. I had an absolutely great time! If you are not sure... please don’t hesitate to visit. My lady is stuck with me now. I will be back or she will come to America!


Jerry / USA
13-19 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Edward: The Agency has provided a great environment for my meeting

I have taken 2 trips with Agency so far. Each has been exceptional. The Agency has provided a great environment for my meeting. My translator was the perfect catalyst for me to find what I think will be the love of my life. My visit was very good. My translator was the best.


Edward / USA
12 February 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Mudit: We really enjoyed our time together

It was pleasure to meeting my lady. I found translator Alona very helpful. I really apprecciate her time. I look forward to seeing her again. And we had a really nice dinner and really enjoyed our time together.

Mudit


Mudit / United Kingdom
10-11 February 2017
trip to Kiev

Edward: I will travel again

I have been two trips now and both have been excellent. The agency has done an excellent job of organizing and my translator Anna is wonderful. I will travel again and be very happy to use the service again.


Edward / USA
10 February 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Mudit: Thank you for all support

Valentine was very helpful. I apprecciate his time. Thank you for all support.


Mudit / United Kingdom
10-11 February 2017
trip to Kiev

Stéphane: I have been welcome by the agency

I really liked my time in this city. Kate was great interpreter. I have been welcome by the agency and everything goes well. I had nice time with my lady.


Stéphane / Canada
7 February 2017
trip to Kharkov

Steven: I believe there is a real future with my lady

I had the amazing opportunity to meet a wonderful woman in RIVNE division of UaDreams. Priv. to our meeting we communicated on a daily basis and I must take a moment to sincerely think. Our wonderful translator Ivanna helped us in both the chats as well as the in personal meeting. I believe there is a real future with my lady and again thank to UaDreams for helping bring both of us together.


Steven / USA
3 February 2017
trip to Rovno

Conrad: I strongly recommend UaDreams if you are searching your soulmate

I just experienced the best time of my life. Four months ago I stumbled on UaDreams website and found an angel. She has given me of her time to get acquainted and in those four months I fell in love. She is an incredible lady.

After communicating with her I decided to come visit her in Poltava. When I first saw her my heart shipped about. She is truly an amazingly beautiful lady. She showed me her beautiful city. I got to experience the culture and cuisine. I plan on coming back again in a few months to see her again.

I strongly recommend UaDreams if you are searching your soulmate.


Conrad / Canada
3-6 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Colin: I would recommend to anyone to come to this great city

Had a great time, except from the weather, haha, it was really cold, but believe me it was worth the trip here, and I’m sure it would be amazing to be here in summer.

I would recommend to anyone to come to this great city. All the people I met during my stay were friendly and the agency were very helpful.

I was surprised how many of the people here could speak English, which made things a lot easier.

I must congratulate the translators for their knowledge of English, which made the communication with the lady so easy. And my translator Elena is an asset to the agency and is a remarkable lady.


Colin / Australia
3-14 February 2017
trip to Kharkov

Jaromir: The translator translated everything perfectly

Все было в порядке. Переводчик безошибочно переводил все.

Everything was ok. The translator translated everything perfectly.


Jaromir / Czech Republik
1-2 February 2017
trip to Kiev

David: Good translation, help for personal features

Wonderful moment, very good service from agency, especially reserved from the last time. Good translation, help for personal features... already thinking about next trip on better season and hope better weather. Many thanks


David / France
31 Jan. - 9 Feb. 2017
trip to Sumy

Ronnie: Awesome!

Awesome!

My lady is very pretty and attractive girl. I will look forward for our relationship for the future. Her translator Anastasia is also very sweet and helpful.

Regards, Ronnie


Ronnie / USA
30 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Walter: Everything is OK

Everything is OK


Walter / Sweden
28 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1461 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 8 days ago

4.2