Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Angel!
Any problems?
You: Hi, Where to look ladies photo album
Support: Of course: ladies photo album
Have a nice day!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!


Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID


Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.


Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.


Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

Oscar: Christmas Video & Gifts

Hello all staff at UaDreams. I am writing just to say "thank you" for the wonderful Christmas video all of you made for us men. It is excellent and I loved it! It brought great cheer to me at this time which is sorely needed. I say this because in my life now there is some sadness concerning family. But this video from all of you has made a big difference and it reminds that other people in other lands care very much! And the Christmas gift for us is very much appreciated, thank you!

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar / USA
26 December 2016

Christian: I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again

I was very pleased with the service. It was great getting to know the translator. Leila was very helpful getting me around town. It was great getting to know my lady. She was a very sweet girl. I got to know her quite well and I hope that we can keep this going. The hotel was wonderful and I was very pleased with the service. On my next trip back to Ukraine I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again.


Christian / USA
12-15 November 2016
trip to Cherkassy

J: Excellent service

Marina did a very good job — she provided excellent service.


J / USA
25 November 2016
trip to Kharkov

William: The quality at this agency is amazing

This visit was very pleasant, Julia was amazing, this visit, even with the differences in language and culture was absolutely amazing. I would recommend UaDreams to any individual. The quality at this agency is amazing.

Thank you.
William


William / USA
25 November 2016
trip to Sumy

Yoshi: Thoughtful interpretation and support

Interpreter’s English and skills are excellent! I really appreciate her for thoughtful interpretation and support for the first meeting with my lady.


Yoshi / Japan
24 November 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: She is everything I thought she would be

I am very happy with the service that I received from Artem and Oksana. Their English knowledge is extensive and their pronunciation is good.

What can I say about my lady, she is everything I thought she would be, after getting to know her for months on the web.


Tim / USA
23 November 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Michel: This was a very good experience

This was a very good experience. Being able to meet with the lady after video chats and letters was a real pleasure. The translator was a very helpful person, always ready to provide answers to questions and advices, and is very friendly.

My only concern about the website is that it is too heavy, too many options everywhere and not always properly sorted. But overall it looks very clean.

My concern about the services is that every single move is at high price. The worst impression is when to look at a picture sent by the lady, it is asked to pay for every single item. This looks so greedy (same story when it is about sending items of course).


Michel / France
22 November 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Finn: I hopefully return and visit my lady

I have had a great stay in Sumy and a lot of help from Julia our translator whom has been a great help and friend and I will gladly use UA in Sumy again. When I hopefully return and visit my lady.

Only sadly that I have to go home now. I could have used a week more to know my lady, to know more but the job is calling again.

Thank you for your help and support on my stay.
Your sincerely,
Finn


Finn / Denmark
20 November 2016
trip to Sumy

James: A very watchful eyes at the situation

Dealing directly with Irina in assisting my daily meetings with my dearest one was not only superb but a wonderful experience. I applaud her patience and really appreciate it highly knowing how she was able to accomplish a new plan or change all plans in our schedule. Her advice on what could be the next best steps forward in something I will always be thankful of. I must mentioned her great attention in making each conversation with my dearest one a fun and living up the atmosphere in every way possible in which I will always be grateful. This is my first time in this kind of service and it can be distracting when your attention is focused toward someone so dear to you and there are cases where you might forget things and she has a very watchful eyes at the situation.

To simply say "thank you very much" for all she has done is not enough. Without her help I would not be able to accomplish what I had in mind and plans to celebrate my dearest one’s birthday and make this a memorable and meaningful one.


James / Canada
20-26 November 2016
trip to Poltava

Brad: A truly wonderful visit

Thank you to Artem and staff for a truly wonderful visit and to truly making someone feel welcome and a part of a wonderful city. Look forward to coming back in future.


Brad / USA
18-22 November 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Gonzalo: I feel comfortable

I came from Mexico to Ukraine and I think this country is different by mine. But I feel comfortable. The girl I met here is beautiful and easy outgoing. Also the translation is good and the restaurant I was is nice. I would like to come again.


Gonzalo / Mexico
17 November 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Jeffrey: That company has very high standards and lives up to them

The trip was great, my translator was better then I could ever hope for. Even though the trip was not successful, she still did an excellent job. Very professional and relaxed which made all the difference. Within saying that company has very high standards and lives up to them I will be trying again and hopefully my next trip will be successful.


Jeffrey / USA
17-23 November 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Christian: It was the highlight of my trip

It was great meeting. It was the highlight of my trip. I’m hoping that we can keep our relationship going in the future. I was to see the city of Kharkov. It was a great experience. It was very professional and helpful coming on my trip through the agency. I am hoping to plan my trip back soon.


Christian / USA
14-15 November 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Jay: I truly had a great experience visiting Rivne

To UAD members
as most of US, I also a little skeptical of visiting Ukraine initially.

However sincerity of my relationship with lady convince me to arrange trip to Rivne. After the arrival to Lviv and being greeted by friendly driver, I was at ease. Rivne branch is well managed by Svitlana. My translator Kate has done an exceptional job to be able to communicate effectively with lady. Not only she is professional but also able to provide helpful suggestion when needed. I can honesty say that I truly had a great experience visiting Rivne with city brunch and lady for sure.

Sincerely Jay


Jay / USA
14 November 2016
trip to Rovno

Doug: The agency can be trusted

My arrival in the city was smooth and without issues. The translator was at the airport as promised and promptly drow me to the hotel which exceeded my expectations. The days went quickly and the agency did all that they promised and was punctual every time. I felt safe in the city and ate a lot of good food. I visited with my lady almost every day that I was here. The agency can be trusted and that was all that I could have expected.

Thank you Doug


Doug / USA
12-19 November 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Jay: Pleasant and memorable

Trip to Rivne has been a real pleasant and memorable. Rivne is a beautiful small city with pleasant people around, good hotel and plenty of places to visit with your date and restaurant to enjoy local as well as other foods. UaDreams agency is well operated by Svitlana. My interpreter Ivanka has done exceptional job in making this date communication possible as well as providing friendly input requesting local customs.

Thank you all and all the best.
Sincerely Jay


Jay / USA
11 November 2016
trip to Rovno

Angelo: Very precise and professionally

I thought the whole package was done very precise and professionally.
There were no problems.
The translator was excellent and helped us a lot.


Angelo / United Kingdom
9-18 November 2016
trip to Poltava

Larry: I came over to Ukraine and had wonderful time

OK! I am Larry from United States! I came over to Ukraine and had wonderful time. The girls are real and everything is loget. And I recommend you to come.


Larry
3-9 November 2016
trip to Nikolaev

show more
1 2 3 ... 14

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1396 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago

4.2