Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Hi, Vincent!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, I would like to beutiful rusian girls
Support: Of course: beutiful rusian girls
Hope that was helpful

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!


Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.


Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ronnie: Awesome!

Awesome!

My lady is very pretty and attractive girl. I will look forward for our relationship for the future. Her translator Anastasia is also very sweet and helpful.

Regards, Ronnie


Ronnie / USA
30 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Walter: Everything is OK

Everything is OK


Walter / Sweden
28 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Bertrand: Satisfied

Satisfied


Bertrand / France
27 January 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Richard: I was fortunate to have Kate as my translator

I was fortunate to have Kate as my translator. Not only was she very good but she was easy to be with and tried to make sure everyone was comfortable and happy. She was able to arrange all logistics and special arrangements quickly and effectively.

I would like to say that I feel I developed a mutual respect with Kate and a friendship. she did this all while being 7 months pregnant.

If there were ever a person that deserves promotion within your organization it would be Kate.


Richard / USA
27-29 January 2017
trip to Poltava

Arron: I would recomend for anyone visiting

The whole trip was good. The drive from airport good. The translator Julia was excellent with everything. The food was very tasty. I would recomend for anyone visiting.


Arron / Canada
27-29 January 2017
trip to Lutsk

Liam: One of the most intelligent excellent people I have met ever

My lady is one of the most intelligent excellent people I have met ever.
Kate is great company and a very engaging translator.
I thoroughly enjoyed my meeting her.
And very glad of UaDreams and staff.
Kate is excellent!


Liam / Ireland
23 January 2017
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: I really enjoyed my stay

I would like to thank UaDreams team for their support while my stay in Ukraine. The translator services was perfect and the quality of resturants and coffee shops we visited were great. I really enjoyed my stay and will do it once again in the nearest future.

Best regards
Mahmoud

— This is interview for UaDreams.
— Yes, yes, this is a nice coffee shop.
— Tell about your impression about Kiev.
— I enjoy the time here. We visited very good restaurants and coffee shops in a very good company. And nice hookah.
— What about translation service?
— Oh, translation is perfect. Very good. Very nice.
— So we can say thank you for UaDreams.
— Thanks for team and support. And hopefully I will come again many times and not only one time.
— Ok, thank you very much.


Mahmoud / Egypt
21-22 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Mahmoud: She is serious for her search to find the true love

It was amazing time. First of all I would like to thank UaDreams team for their support while my stay in Ukraine.

Second, the hotel and interpretation were perfect and helpful and overcome the language barriers between me and the lady.

Third, I met with beautiful and real lady, she was so kind and tender, she is serious for her search to find the true love and build her happy family.

Many thanks!
Mahmoud.


Mahmoud / Egypt
21 January 2017
trip to Lutsk

Zain: Your help is very warm and sweet

May I take this opportunity to express my gratitudes to all the efforts you provided to make my trip to Sumy one of the best memorables. Your help is very warm and sweet. Not to mention the peak of my excitement when I finally me with my sweetest lady.

She is very dynamic lady that have such quality of special personality. Now… She is my special social translation, the job that she loves most..!!

Thanks again for everything.
Yours faithfully
Zain
2nd Feb. 2017


Zain / United Kingdom
14 January 2017
trip to Sumy

Wesley: UaDreams makes the im-possible POSSIBLE!

Victoria was/is wonderful, warm and very attentive to all situations — she is great. Her translations are exceptional and the advice is quite welcome — one of the best for sure. The Kiev branch is great also — winter may not be the best weather... But its warm atmosphere makes the trip great! The only regret I have is leaving!

Ukraine, Kiev, my lady has captured my heart — and again, Victoria helped in making these special moments, SPECIAL. :)

As for the agency — say what you will, its almost impossible to do what they do — on your own. Like it or not, UaDreams makes the im-possible POSSIBLE!! Good times!!! Thanks to all. Especially Victoria! :)

Dreams DO come true!


Wesley / USA
13-14 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Raymond: Very positive and supporting

The translation was very good. I had wonderful time. The date was well planned. I really appreciate get set up the translation service for the flowers. The translation was about to keep up with our first conversation which was very positive and supporting. The translator really made the date great.


Raymond / USA
12-14 January 2017
trip to Kiev

Jerry: I am very pleased with the Cherkassy Branch

The visit with my lady went very well, surprisingly well. Lyuba was an excellent translator and very attentive. She was also very helpful. I am very pleased with the Cherkassy Branch.


Jerry / USA
12 January 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Ken: Good experience — all of it

Good experience — all of it — translation service and meeting with lady.


Ken / USA
11 January 2017
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: I felt comfortable with her services

I was satisfied with the services in the Cherkassy Branch. My lady was very helpful and informative also. Alona was a very good interpreter and a very nice lady. She made attempts to unite us but in a positive way. I felt comfortable with her services.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
10 January 2017
trip to Cherkassy

Antonio: Everything went right since the first day

This trip was as I expected, everything went right since the first day, my translator Yana is being so professional with her work, she is being so helpful, the tours to different places, she is so knowed about interesting restaurants, places for fun, shops, she is a good agency translator, one of the best!!!

My meeting with my lady have been so good as I expected since the first moment I saw her!! I will continue communication with her with letters and video chats, and hopefully something good will come out of all this journey.

Best wishes to everyone, and I recommend this agency to the other person looking for that special person in their lives.


Antonio / USA
4-13 January 2017
trip to Sumy

Raymond: I enjoyed myself

The date and translation was wonderful. I had a very good time. I enjoyed myself.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Raymond: The date and translation was good

The date and translation was good. I enjoyed the choice of restaurant. The location was great. The food was excellent. The UaDreams experience has been great. Unfortunately, I do not believe that the female I have met truly understand how much time and effort I have put in to get to this city. I wish there was some way to communicate this information to them. However that is my problem, not UaDreams.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Raymond: I enjoyed the meeting

I had a very good time. The translator was good and I enjoyed the meeting.We had to use the internet on some of words but that was ok.


Raymond / USA
3-5 January 2017
trip to Zaporozhye

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID


Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.


Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Pascal: Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings

Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings, by the class of Natalia, in addition to her professionalism!


Pascal / France
28-30 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.


Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

show more
1 2 3 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1439 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 29 days ago

4.2