Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Hello, Johnny!
All ears.
You: Goodevening, Tell me where to find russian beautiful lady images
Support: Of course: russian beautiful lady images
Hope that was helpful

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

John: I can say that my experience is even better than the first!

This is my second time to the Urkaine at the Simferopol Branch. I can say that my experience is even better than the first! I went back to see the special lady who I met during my first visit. The agency and staff made my stay extra comfortable and enjoyable.

I am now good friends with both the branch manager Alex, and the translator Olya. They took care of all my needs during my eleven day stay. I can’t imagine how difficult it would be without them. They even provided advice for me and suggestions to help advance my relationship with my lady. They were always on time and punctual when I had to be picked up. Most importantly, they are good people who really enjoy what they do and go out of their way to make my stay relaxing and stress free.

Without the agency half my time would be focused on travel arrangements, learning Russian, taking care of my needs, transportation, and all the other hassle that is involved when traveling to another country. Having the agency in my corner taking care of all this allows me to focus on the most important thing which is of course building my relationship with my special girl! I hope the management of UA Dreams reads this letter.

I think the Simferopol branch staff did a very excellent job and I have the highest praise for both Alex and Olya. Alex is even trying to help me get a baby puppy for my girl! They both should get a raise or at least a bonus!

I plan to return soon and can’t wait to see my friends again at the agency and most importantly to see my beautiful lady!

Sincerely,
John Fox


John / USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
trip to Simferopol

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Hung: I am very satisfied and happy

The agency and translator Anna were very organized. Everyone at the Kiev agency were very nice and pleasant. They did a very good job in making me feel comfortable. I am very satisfied and happy that I decided to make the trip to Kiev. Thank you very much UaDreams at Kiev.


Hung / USA
1 November 2016
trip to Kiev

Peter: What a wonderful visit to Zaporozhye

What a wonderful visit to Zaporozhye with all the help of Uadreams. Thanks to all especially to Oxana who helped me in all my encounters with bureaucracy and with losing my luggage on my arrival.

Had a wonderful time and thanks to my lady too of course.
Until the next time to my visit to lovely Zaporozhye!
Best wishes, Peter.


Peter / United Kingdom
31 Oct. – 1 Nov. 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Brett: It is safe here

Great meeting. Translator was very friendly. Kiev is a beautiful city and it is safe here. I will be visiting Kiev again soon.


Brett / USA
29 October 2016
trip to Kiev

Xavier: Am Happy Customer

Perfect service, best translation, professionalism and kindness.
Am Happy Customer.


Xavier / France
29 October 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Brett: Will be coming back

Very good impressions. Translator was great, friendly, very helpful, had a good time. Meeting with the lady went as expected. Poltava is a very nice city, will be coming back. Overall great service.


Brett / USA
27 October 2016
trip to Poltava

Patrick: Very cosy, pleasant atmosphere

The meeting with my lady was in a very cosy, pleasant atmosphere, we had a lot of time to discuss and to enjoy great Ukrainian dishes.

I am very satisfied with meeting her. Thank you!


Patrick / Switzerland
26 October 2016
trip to Poltava

Lawrence: Good and friendly

The car transfer is good because the driver is friendly and the translation service is good because the translator is friendly.


Lawrence / Hong Kong
25-27 October 2016
trip to Lutsk

Steve: These people are friends

From the service I received from to my flight to the last night I was beyond pleased with the proffessionalism of the UaDreams staff. Eugen (branch manager) is super and his driving skills perfect. I totally appreciated him picking me up from the airport right-in-time.

And Yulia (translator), what I can say? Her English is perfect and her care outstanding.

And lastly meeting my date, was made that much better with best interpretive services possible and the great care given to me. These people are friends.


Steve / USA
24-26 October 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Martin: I always felt save

Kiev is a very nice city. Unfortunately we had no sunshine so we could not walk. I met my lady in the agency and we went into restaurant nearby. It good choice of our translator. I always felt save. It was a good meeting.


Martin / Germany
22 October 2016
trip to Kiev

Hans: I will ensure anybody to go to Ukraine

I had very good time in Kremenchug. Very good service from agency. I am very satisfied with staff and translator service. The lady was very nice, and we had very busy days.

She organized trips and things to do every day. One day I lost my Visa card in the taxi. The next day the driver had called hotel, the translator and more. He gave me back the card the following day. I have never seen any bad people in my 4 trips to Ukraine.

It is safe to go there. I will ensure anybody to go to Ukraine. I found my lady, she is unbelivable good. Take the chance, you will not regret.

Greetings from Hans from Norway


Hans / Norway
20-26 October 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Joe: UaDreams is a real agency!

Service: ok, thanks Nazar.
Date: ok.
Pix: she looks fine.
City: ok, we spent some time in cafe.
I don't know about your agency, yes, UaDreams is a real agency!


Joe / USA
20 October 2016
trip to Kiev

Andres: Cozy atmosphere

My meeting with my lady was very pleasant and cozy atmosphere in nearby restaurant.


Andres / Norway
19 October 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Stewart: The service was great

The service was great and I enjoyed time I was had.


Stewart / Australia
17 October 2016
trip to Kiev

Mark: She is very nice and loving lady

I was very pleased to meet with my lady and Lyudmila provided excellent translation. All events to spend time with my lady were excellent.

When I met with my lady on 17.10. 2016. I was so happy to see her. She is very nice and loving lady. She smiles a lot and I can easily make her blush. I was fortunate to spend time with Katya (her brother's girlfriend). Our outing in Opera was so much fun.

I am planning to visit my lady in future. Overall my impressions of agency and Lyudmila are excellent. I really like my lady and plan to take care of her for a very long time. Mark.


Mark / USA
17-19 October 2016
trip to Lutsk

Torsten: Great relief and joy

Having previously been a client at a particular agency and other international dating agencies and there experienced a lot of not serious ladies and even professional daters it is a great relief and joy to come to an agency with takes pride in only dealing with ladies who have the project of finding a life partner as a high priority in their mind.

The agency provided us with an interpreter whom I experienced to be pleasant and skilled. She could just as easily have been a good friend of the lady I dated.


Torsten / Denmark
14 October 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Frank: I am very impressed about the friendliness

It was my first time in the Ukraine and I am very impressed about the friendliness I have received.

I really would wish that the Ukraine will go on to develop itself to a free and great nation.

I never was looking specific for a woman from the Ukraine but I met a extraordinary amazing and wonderful person on your site. I will not ask about our future because I will be glad to be her friend for life, as I can’t exchange her with some other woman my search on your site will stop as soon as I leave the country.

There is only one person how I could give my heart to. But thank you for all your support.


Frank
14 October 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Sjoerd: The welcoming by the translators was very nice

The welcoming by the translators was very nice and helpful. The lady did not as much available time as expected/agreed. But we tried to make the best of it. Translation was done very well and natural.


Sjoerd / Netherlands
14-17 October 2016
trip to Poltava

Brandon: Everyone was very helpful and polite

I was satisfied with services I received from UaDreams. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I was picked up at the airport and dropped off at appartment. Not once did I have to wait. The translator was very helpful and spoke English well. I had a good time with my lady and did many activities.


Brandon / Canada
13-18 October 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Marco: We spent good time together!

Hello, my name is Marco from Germany! I am here in Nikolaev and I have met here my favorite woman. The office organized me the meeting and the translator. We spent good time together and everything was fine!


Marco / Germany
10 October 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Cao: This is the greatest city

This is the greatest city. I like it. All of the people are more friendly and kindly. They help me to bus, taxi, buy rose. The stuff are friendly too, their description are very dear and attentive. Thank for your staff.


Cao / China
10 October 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Jeroen: It was the first time I was in Ukraine

Het was de eerste keer dat ik Oekraine was maar ik was zeer tevreden met de vertaling van Svitlana zelfs. Als het riks met de Agency te raken had was ze Blij om me te helpen. Daarnaast heb ik een goede tijd gehad samen met mijn dame en kijk vit naar de volgende Ontmoeting.

Greetings Jeroen

Sumy is een kleine stad en is redelijk moelijk bereikbaar. Als je er zuerst is iedereen bekeid, je te helpen maar het engels van mensen is zeer laag. Ik was er maar een week en voor een week was er goroeg te doen met de hulp van mijn dame en Svitlana.

It was the first time I was in Ukraine and I was very satisfied with the translation of Svitlana. When I had some challenges, she was glad to help me. In addition, I had a good time together with my lady and look forward to the next meeting.

Greetings Jeroen

Sumy is a small town and is quite difficult to reach. If you ask somebody to help, people will help you but the English language of people is very low. I was there only a week and I spent this week with my lady and Svitlana.


Jeroen / Netherlands
15 October 2016
trip to Sumy

Ron: Everything was good

Everything was good, good meeting with my lady. Translation good.


Ron / USA
9-10 October 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Mick: I would certainly return next year

Arriving at Ivano-Frankivsk on 8/10/16 and was very warmly received by Oksana (Branch Manager) and Olla my translator.

Olla took me to this beautiful hotel in the city centre and helped me with the lodging. Olla ensured that I was well looked after and felt comfortable. Then at 6 P.M. Olla arranged my meeting with my lady. Olla was really awesome and made me feel so comfortable in this first meeting with my lady. It was such a wonderful meeting. It was such a wonderful meeting with this lovely lady. Olla made my communication with my lady very effective. The next day Olla rendered her excellent translation and hostess services to my lady and me.

Ivano-F is such a lovely city, with many historical buildings and monuments. I would certainly return next year. I cherish all the great moments in IF and would always remember the great service provided by UaDreams (IF) and Olla.

Thank you to make my meeting with my lady a reality.

Mick
Sydney, Australia


Mick / Australia
8-10 October 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

show more
1 2 3 ... 12

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1368 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 35 days ago

4.2