Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia1977

29 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
18 September

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Vet-center administrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Julia from Sumy 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a person who takes the best from life! I want to be surrounded by love and in return I can give much love to you. Also I can describe myself as a real lady and lady needs his gentleman, who knows how to make his lady smile...

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Julia from Sumy 29 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is simple and describes what a simple person I am. I also have breakfast in the morning like any other, then I go to work, spend evenings in the circle of my family, sometimes enjoying going outside or devoting time to my hobbies.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to me a manly charismatic man.. with a nice sense of humour, kind, reliable, strong but sensitive at the same time. Understanding and caring, loving and kind. In relationships I value devotion, care and understanding, and being there for each other in ever moment.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in the atmosphere of love and care. I do not have any siblings, but we are very close with my cousin.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Julia from Sumy 29 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My happiness in what I do is also a goal for me. In my life I want to do all the things right. There is no way someone can become successful if they are not happy with what they are doing. And only a family can give you a right direction in life.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Bright cheerful lady... a real diamond so rare to find....!
Julia from Sumy 29 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Life is one, right? ) So I do what I really enjoy ) I like watching movies, listening to music, communicating with friends. My biggest hobby is taking care of my cat Bonya. She is my biggest joy right now. I also find a lot of pleasure in going to the nature and enjoying its beauty. It may seem old-fashioned, but one of my hobbies is embroidering. It helps me to keep calm after a long hard working day...
Julia from Sumy 29 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am a very domesticated girl. And about the house, I can do all the things necessary to do. I love to keep order in the house.
Julia from Sumy 29 years - good girl. My small public photo.