34 years old from Odessa
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Birth Date
27 October

175 cm 5' 9''

50 kg 110 lbs



slim (slender)


She is




High School Diploma

Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Intermediate
Spanish Basic
Antonina #2167

Elena from Odessa 34 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually my day starts with a smile on my face)) I think that is the best way to wake up and have a nice day all day long))) In the morning I do some gymnastic and some stuff around the house) Then I prepare myself a breakfast and go start my day by going to work) During the day I am very active and busy because that is what I need to do to be able to cope with two jobs but that is what I like...to be busy and active because I still do not have a family to who I want to dedicate all my time...))) I really hope that will change soon)))) In the evenings I sometimes can meet up with friends to just relax or just stay at home and enjoy some relaxation there...)))) I also like to read a nice and interesting book just before I go to sleep ...))) That is a great way to go to a fantasy land and to relax your mind after a hard working day)))))
Elena from Odessa 34 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my free time with my friends or in a solitary) Sometimes to rest from everything I just sit down on my comfortable couch and can watch some movies)) Of course it would be nice to have my beloved with me to cuddle together watching some romantic movie or even to hide my face in his shoulder when we watch some horror movie...)))) Just to spend a nice tome together) Also when the weather is great outside I love to go to the beach to swim in the sea or to sunbathe...))) I also love to make myself more beautiful when I have free time...) I think a true lady should always look good and work on her appearance...don't you think so? Also in my free time I like to do some exercise to be fit...)))) Will you join me to spend our free time together?))))
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
Right now I think my future goal and the most important one is to meet you my beloved and create a nice family and be happy...))) I am searching for that perfect man for me and I think that he is looking for me as well and I know that soon we will meet and be happy...))) I want to create a strong and loving family. I want to make a house a cozy home where my family will be happy and live in love and happiness...))))
Elena from Odessa 34 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Elena from Odessa 34 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
About my family
Well, unfortunately I was raised not in a full family but my Grandmother and my Great Grandmother raised me very nice and they gave me so much love and taught me how to live positively and nicely) Well as many people say if your parents were not that good at raising you then you will do everything to never make the same mistakes with your children...so I want my family to be happy and full of course)))) I also have a half brother and half sister and we meet from time to time but i can't say that we are very close with each other.
Domestic abilities
Well, as I think many ladies I can do everything around the house and to make my house very clean and cosy) I can't say that I have a favorite thing to do around the house...)) Well I enjoy growing some very beautiful flowers in my home and to water them and take care of them...))) Well, to tell the truth I am not a fan of wiping the floor....but I can do that of course))))
Elena from Odessa 34 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am ready to commit myself to a wonderful man who will love and cherish me...))) I want my future beloved to be kind and active) I want him to be tidy and strong...))) I just want to feel like little Princess in his strong arms...))) I have much love in my heart to give and I want a perfect man just for me to give that love to and of course for him to love me as well) I also want my man to be honest because i am always honest and sometimes even frank...but well that is all me) I want him also to be easy going and of course have a nice sense of humor for our life to be filled with love, happiness and of course only positive emotions...)))
Elena from Odessa 34 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Elena is a very nice with radiant smile and serious desire to find a decent man to be happy) She is a good lady with a good heart and it is always nice to communicate with her)
Elena from Odessa 34 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lady about herself
I am open, nice, kind with good sense of humor....))) I like to watch comedies and have a nice laugh...)))) I do not like not decent people. I like to be outside...)))) I also like to dance at home when nobody sees me...))))) I have much love and passion in my heart to give to my beloved and I am waiting for him to join me in my life...)))
Elena from Odessa 34 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE