Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alena5387

25 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
1 March

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Other

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
marketing specialist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Alena from Dnipro 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Let me tell you something. I love joking, really. I used to think positive, to keep smiling during the whole day, so I want to meet man with sense of humor, I want my beloved to know how to make me laugh, and I think it's important in building strong relationships. I want my man to be responsible ,ready to adventures, sporty. I am searching for a man whom I can rely on. He should be serious and cheerful.
Alena from Dnipro 25 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up. Then I do yoga or dances. Then I work, go to gym, meet my friends or I stay at home. I love doing design stuff or I can edit pictures and videos. I love reading books and talking to my relatives.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alena from Dnipro 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like sport, because I used to stay in shape. I love dancing, I'm trying to increase my flexibility with the help of yoga. I know that I have to take care not only of my body, but also of my soul, and the world inside of me, that's why I'm crazy about reading books. I like making photos, or different funny videos, I love travelling, picnics with my friends and family.
About my family
Well, I have a lovely family who supports me and I think it's great. I have mom and dad, also I have a sister. She is four years younger than me. Thank God they were blessed with a good health, and everything is fine with them.
Alena from Dnipro 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love planting pot flowers, decorating. I love cleaning at home and making it very cozy and comfrotable to live in. I am fond of creating hand-made beautiful vases for flowers. And as you know, I love dancing, so I used to dance while I'm taking care of my flowers .
Alena from Dnipro 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Alena from Dnipro 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to create a happy family, to be called mom someday. I think that this is the main dream for every woman. I want to film videos, to give joy to people who surround me. I want to discover happiness, and to make my beloved the happiest man in the whole world.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very happy, active, adventurous woman and loves different cultures. She wants to create her family and to be inspiration for her man. She's ready for serious relationships that will lead to marriage, so don't waste your time, if you're interested in her, just make the first step.
Alena from Dnipro 25 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Alena from Dnipro 25 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I love going to bathhouse, sauna. I prefer rest on beach, sea. It is my weakness. I love to take pictures of people on beach or while surfing or it can be lifestyle videos. I dream to take pictures of my own family and future children for family archive.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...