Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alexandra6916

22 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
2 May

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
64 kg 141 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Secretary

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Beginner


Alexandra 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to keep order in the house. I believe, that a person's home is his face and for me cleaning the house is a great pleasure. I like to smell fresh air, I like to tear off the window and feel a slight coolness at home. I know that my friends like to be in my house, because it's always cozy and comfortable there. Unfortunately, I do not know how to cook perfectly, but I want to find someone to cook with pleasure. I want to create comfort for my future husband and that every day after work he wanted to return home where his family is waiting.
Alexandra 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a simple girl and I like being open to other people. I am interested in the world around me and people. I like to develop myself, to learn something new and now my main goal is to find love. I like being a good companion and listener, so I have many friends.
Alexandra 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my spare time I like to spend time for my hobbies. I have several and all of them are important to me. I like cycling, sport is an important part of my life and I like to keep fit and for me a bicycle is a great opportunity to spend time with pleasure. I like to ride a bicycle in the evenings, when the city is already quiet and calm, look at street lights and feel freedom. I also like to draw. When inspiration comes, I can devote the whole evening to drawing. I learned this myself and I hope that I will develop my skills in drawing.
About my family
I have a big family. From the very childhood I was surrounded by care and attention of my family. It consists of 5 members of the family. My mom, grandmother, two sisters - these people made my life bright, happy and interesting. I drew the wisdom of a woman from my grandmother and mother. We like to spend time together and talk about everything. I know that they are my support. My parents divorced when I was a little girl. I saw my father, but soon the connection was interrupted.I'm happy to have such a big and friendly family. This is a great value for me and happiness.
Alexandra 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Alexandra 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I never wanted to have a perfect man. Ideal people do not exist, we all have some shortcomings. I want to meet a man whose faults I can fall in love with. I believe that one should not love for the ideal features, but in spite of the shortcomings that a person has. I like to make pleasant surprises and want to make my loved one happy. I expect attention, care and love from the man. I think I deserve to be loved, like all women. I want us to spend time together, cook, have fun and enjoy life. Of course, marriage is the hard work of two people, a willingness to compromise and the belief that all the difficulties can be overcome.
Alexandra 22 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We saw a great desire to be happy and successful in this girl. She likes to set goals and to achieve them. She aims to find love and create a family. Julia is positive and smiles a lot, so she left the best impression of herself.
Alexandra 22 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day does not start with coffee, but with fresh juice. I like to make juice on my own and get a charge of vitamins. After that, a light breakfast follows and I go to work. Work brings me pleasure, I like to put papers in order, answer calls and be useful to people. I work as a secretary and this is not my ultimate goal. I want to realize myself both in work and in the family. I really hope that I can do it. Of course, I would like to get support from a beloved man, so he hugged me and said that everything would be fine.
Alexandra 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My biggest dream is to create a family. It may sound trite, but I want to be surrounded by people I love. I would like to have a joint dinner at home, tell funny stories that happened at work, hear children's laughter. I like to feel at the end of the day that the day was not in vain. I also want to continue to develop in the family, to learn something new and interesting. I am a creative person and for me it is important to have some time for a hobby. I believe that every member of the family must have a passion so that we can share successes with each other.
Alexandra 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Alexandra 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.