Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alina3193

25 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
14 August

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Administrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a small family because I am the only child. I can say that my mom is not just a mother for me, she is my friend. I can talk about everything with her and I know that she will always listen to me and give me the best advice. I greatly appreciate our friendly relations in the family and being open with each other. I would be glad to have all these things in my own family. I also have close relations with my grandparents, they played a very important role in bringing me up.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
First of all he has to be appreciative :) I mean when I do something for him, or for our family I want to feel appreciated and I think this is just a great quality for every man when he knows how to appreciate his woman. I also want him to be tender because I love different kind gestures, hugs, kisses whispering in my ear "I love you". This is actually what can really make our relations stronger. We should have common interests, laugh at similar things and simply understand each other. He should be supportive and ready for compromises.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
There are so many things I like to do in my spare time. They vary from very usual ones like watching TV or going shopping to traveling. I love watching movies especially romantic ones because I am a romantic person. Some of them inspire me and I dream a lot about my future life with a beloved person. I also enjoy listening to the music. Music makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Usually the type of music I listen to depends on my mood. I feel a little shy to say that but sometimes I even dance in front of the mirror when I have a good mood or sing together with the singer:) I also like going on some short trip. There are many places in my country which I like to visit most of all. Forests and mountains are my favorite places. Every thing there is calm. Moreover they are very close to the place where I live and that is a great way of spending time with close to you people.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very calm, balanced and romantic. She is well-mannered and positive, never speaks in high pitch voice. In Ukraine we believe that people with plump lips are generous, looks like she is a great example of that :)
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a family-oriented person that's why first of all I would like to have my own family. I already feel that I am completely ready for that. I dream about waking up in warm hugs of my beloved husband... I dream about having children who will make me realize that there is someone's life which is even more important for me than my own one. I am a lawyer so I also hope that I will manage to use my knowledge and get some job in that sphere. I wouldn't even mind to become a teacher of law if that can be possible.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My home is always tidy and clean. I like to have order in everything but I don't mind if my beloved person will break that order from time to time :) I know men are very good at that and children are even better :) But there is nothing bad in some small mess :) I am quite good at cooking even though I can not say that I cook better than my mother or that I know many dishes. But usually those dishes I cook are very tasty even if I cook them for the first time.
How would I describe myself
I think that every person is special in their own way. I think that the quality that makes me different from the others is that I always try to develop somehow. I like to get to know new things in life like reading books and watching worthy TV programs. I am romantic and I believe in true love. Somewhere deep in my heart I know that I will manage to find such love and I will be really happy. If I have my own family it will always be on first place for me, I just don't imagine how can in be the other way.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to start my day with a glass of water. Then I go jogging. I think that sports in the morning is the best way to keep fit your body and mind. Then I have breakfast and start doing different things about the house. I often clean or cook or go shopping. By the way I like to cook when my TV is turned on. I often watch the news which let me know what is going on around the world. I think it is really great to be able to do 2 useful things at the same time. In the evening I like to meet with friends or simply stay at home and just read a book.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Alina from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.