Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alina5406

23 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
18 May

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Unknow

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate
German Basic


Alina from Kharkov 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a wonderful big family. I adore it. My family consists of my mom, my dad and my sister. We're all the best friends! The time and attention that my parents have given to me with my sister are priceless! We like to have nature trips and to take our friends with us, to do barbecue and to enjoy our time! My mom loves dad, and my dad loves her more than life, I really want to have the same! My parents have overcome all the life difficulties only thanks to their love, our house is full of happiness and laughter! Dad likes joking, and we like laughing :)! I believe that the family is a place where love and life are interrelated. My dream is to create only one and very happy family for the whole life.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find my man :) I can say about the features that I value, but I am sure, that when people love each other, sometimes they don't understand why. So I value kindness, generosity, thoughtfulness, attractiveness, masculinity, loyalty. The main thing for me is to love this man with all my heart and to feel his love to me.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alina from Kharkov 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alina is a very cute, modest, kind girl. She is a very interesting and positive person, very intelligent; you may always find a common topic for discussion with her. She is active and at the same time, she likes being at home with her close people. This young lady likes laughing, so you are free to joke with her. :)
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to grow and to develop, to make the world a little bit more beautiful and kinder, to catch the rays of kindness and to send the own ones in response. I wish to meet my love and to be happy with him! I am sure, that this love and happiness will give me the strength to achieve everything I want in my life, because only love is able to do impossible.
How would I describe myself
Well... I think I can make my man happy! :) Generally I am rather calm and modest! I love enjoying this life! I can be a true friend and I am a faithful lady. I find myself as a hardworking, intelligent and kind person. It is difficult to speak about myself; I am open to communication and have a great sense of humor. So you are very welcome to talk to me! :)
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Free time is my beautiful time! :) I adore walking in the fresh air, reading books. As I learn English, I like to watch funny videos in English, you can even hear my laughter from the room, if you are passing by at this moment. :) I also like to open my wardrobe and to try on some clothes, making up my lips herewith, it brings me fun and puts me in a great mood. I am a sweet tooth and I generally like something delicious, so in my leisure I often cook some tasty food and enjoy this process very much.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually I go to bed late, because of my study, so often I wake up at 10 a.m. I am always happy to meet the morning sun. :) Then I have my breakfast and go to the University. I am fond of the studying process, so I enjoy it! After all my double periods I go home by the trolleybus, trying to find something beautiful in this bus :) Sometimes I see my friends in the evening having a nice conversation with a cup of coffee. After that I must go home to help my mother with cooking and I am fond of it. Late at night I do my homework and learn everything I need. Sometimes I go to bed at 2 or even at 3 a.m.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything about the house and I like doing everything about the house :). I always help my mother! Of course sometimes I may be tired and have no strength to do something, but I see no problem to do it later.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Alina from Kharkov 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.