Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


31 years old from Sumy
New lady
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - future bride. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
28 January

162 cm 5' 4''

55 kg 123 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Teacher of music

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Basic
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner

Alisa from Sumy 31 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind, gentle and mature woman. All I need is love, care, family, and self-development. I am ready for a serious relationship. I know how to make a man happy and will do my best to be happy with him:) I am a creative and well-educated person.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very active and positive person and I can't sit back any minute. If you are an active person too- we are in the same boat;) I am fond of relaxing in the Sauna or Spa, singing in the karaoke clubs, swimming, dancing, training at the gym. When I have a free time I try to find interesting articles about healthy food. On weekends I spend time with my relatives.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I desire to be with a strong and self-independent man, who knows what he wants. Who will love me and care for our family. I think we should have some common hobbies for having fun together. My man should be serious, the one who is not scared of true love and sincere emotions.
Domestic abilities
My domestic abilities are simple because I live in a flat:) I clean my flat every day, cook special tasty dishes, care for my pot plants. I like to make my house cozier. Have I tols you that I am fond of cooking? ;)
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a huge desire to find my second half. That's why I decided to join this site. My main goals are to get married to a serious, kind and gentle man and create a strong family with him. I am fond of the idea to be a good wife and take care of our babies. I want to be a keeper of the family hearth.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early every day. I am an early bird. My day starts with a cup of green tea without sugar and cooking breakfast. I prefer healthy food. When I come to my work place I don't have any spare minutes because I work with children:) I am an active lady, so after my working day I train in the gym. In the evening I prefer to take a hot bath with candles, lavender oils and to read a book.
About my family
My family consists of my mother, granny, and 2 younger sisters. We have a strong connection between us. I like to take care of my family. My mother is my best friend. We are the same minded person. We always support and take care of each other. Every Sunday we cook dinner all together, talk and watch movies. This is our family tradition. After our dinner, I play the piano for them.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is an amazing lady! She has a good manner, graceful figure and incredible smile. Her heart is full of desire to love and be loved. She is perfect! Her personality is a real diamond for her future husband.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Alisa from Sumy 31 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.