Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alyona4123

46 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
1 February

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Economist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
24 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
French Basic


Alyona 46 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Most of all like to see my house very clean and shining and with cosy atmosphere. I'm fond of cooking, especially inventing new recipes of soups, Ukrainian borshch, holubci and salads. I also like flowers )) So I grow plants at home. Doing house work sometimes might give a lot of time for thinking that is why I like doing it. I do everything in my house and I can surely say I can do all about the house and I'm proud of it.
Alyona 46 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I try to make every day happy!:) If I get up early I can do everything I have planned to do. My work usually begins at 9 o'clock. I get up at half past six every day. I make my bed. I just don’t like when my room is messy. Then I do some exercises. I have a breakfast and go to work. After work I sometimes meet with friends and spend time with them, or I just stay at home and watch movies. Sometimes I come back home quite late from work, but I always find some time for my hobbies or spend my evenings in some interesting way.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alyona 46 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
About my family
Family, to my opinion, is when someone loves you and you love this person in return. I have a small family... Just me and my son...We are close and he is also my best friend. Like each mother I love him very much and take a good care of my child and he brings a lot of positive emotions into my life which I want to share with my beloved man!
Alyona 46 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am sociable, funny, interesting and active woman. I don`t like to stay at one place. I will give all my love to the man I will love and I will make him always feel special. I believe that feelings and emotions are not just a temporary game. I'm looking for my soul mate who will love me as much as I will love him. I treat people with respect and always try to find only best traits in people.
My future goals are
I think that every person should have goals in their life. If you have a goal, you know what you want to achieve in your life, you can make plans and steps in reaching your goal. I believe that the most important in life is a happy and united family. And so my main goal is to create such a family. I dream about relationships which can give me a feeling of reliability – because everything is so changeable in our world – and I want to have some stability. It would be great if I and my partner had the same interests – so, we had topics to discuss and spend our free time together...
Alyona 46 years - future bride. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a serious man because I want to settle down and spend the rest of my life with my new family. I believe in chemistry and that's why I don't have any certain criteria that I search for. I believe in feelings, attraction and an eye contact. I believe two people may be totally different but they may find something in common and be happy together. A strong man, with whom I will feel myself a weak woman and whom I will trust my life. My dream man will do little things to make me smile. He'll open doors for me, pull out my chair, prepare dinner (sometimes), and give me flowers just because.
Alyona 46 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Alyona 46 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm an extremely active person:) In my leisure time I like to spend much time in the open air. Sometimes I used to go skiing and travelling. I love having guests at my home :) And I wish that one day I will be happy to have a special guest in it - my beloved one. In my free time I like to do many things. I like to read very much and I also enjoy dancing. I have recently started to attend yoga classes and I like doing that too. I look forward to the time when I will be able to share all my interests with my beloved man and also to enrich myself sharing his interests too!
Alyona 46 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is smart, joyful and has a lovely laugh. She can easily find common language with everyone because she is easy-going and cheerful. It feels like there are no bad days in her life, she is always smiling.
Alyona 46 years - search for love. My small public photo.