Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Angela6956

33 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
10 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Fitness trainer

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
Turkish Advanced


Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day begins early in the morning, as sometimes I have much work to do. I get up at seven or at eight o'clock in the morning, it depends on my schedule, have a light breakfast, and I am ready to go to work). As I am a personal fitness trainer I spend much time in a gym... I do like my job, it brings me much pleasure... I usually spend my evenings at home or meet with my friends. On weekends I try to visit SPA, which helps me to relax after my hard working days).
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a rather big family! I have three brothers and two sisters. I think that we are united and friendly family! I can not say that we spend much time together, as we are too busy, but we do like our meetings, where we can talk about everything... I also appreciate family values, as I think that your family is the place where you are loved... We like to spend time actively. Sometimes we go fishing, sometimes we can simply have a BBQ, sometimes we want to go to the cinema and watch a nice movie...

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As I am a family-oriented woman I think that the main goal in my life is to create a family! I want to have a big one). I think that I will be really happy when my beloved ones are next to me... Yes, I think that I have to be a social adapted lady and I want to achieve good results being a trainer, but to be a happy woman doesn't mean to have a good job!
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active lady and I like to spend my time actively) I must admit that I do like sport). I like running, sometimes when I have such a mood I like to run along the river and to enjoy its picturesque bank). I am fond of painting). No, I am not an artist but I like to do it). I think that it brings me much more pleasure. But traveling takes a great part in my life! I've visited a lot of countries and I think that it is so great when you have a chance to know more about different cultures and traditions).
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a man who will appreciate my feelings, who will be reliable, and whom I can trust. Also I think that good sense of humor is one of the main traits). I want my man to be kind and honest with me always!
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I live alone I think that I don't have much work to do... But I like to keep my house clean... I like to water my flowers, I like them... I think that they make my apartment brighter. I like to cook different tasty things and I think that I do it rather well). I like to do ironing).
How would I describe myself
I think that I am a very interesting woman! I am a broadminded lady who is open for something new, I am purposeful, as I know what I want from life, I am a frank lady and I do appreciate this trait in people! And I am a passionate woman and I think that it makes me special...
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Angela is a very pretty lady) She is always elegant and smart). She is a friendly and creative woman). You will never be bored with her!
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Angela from Cherkasy 33 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.