Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ann6704

50 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Ann  50 years - hot lady. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
9 December

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Ann 50 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to communicate, to learn new things, new people, I am fond of learning foreign cultures... I adore reading. I am not a club hanger. I prefer nice cosy cafes and restaurants with good cuisine and calm romantic music, looking into the eyes of my partner. I adore music. I like to spend my free time with my friends. I adore nature and having rest outdoors in some beautiful place!))
Ann 50 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a decent man who has a good sense of humor, who likes active lifestyle, who wants to create a strong and happy family and the most important, who will love me. I dream to meet a man who has such qualities as sense of purpose, reliability, who is generous, sweet, gentle. Pen friendship is a good thing but my priority is meeting a real man, not only spending time with him. We both have to be honest and believe each other. Trust and time are the most expensive things we can give to our second halves!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I can do everything around the house. I love cooking, gardening, taking care of indoor plants. I also love to cook new dishes. I enjoy the process of cooking. I like to change the atmosphere in house from time to time so I will need your help! Are you a strong man who is ready to help a tender and fragile lady? As I live in a private house, I love growing flowers, different plants, fruit and vegetables...))) I like my home and I always try to make it cozy. I want my man feel warmth and care about him when he comes back home after a hard workday!
Ann 50 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Ann 50 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a very friendly and loving family that consisted of my mother and me. We are very close. And likewise, I think that it is very important to have close family relations. I am very happy with what I have right now, but each person needs to have a life partner and I am not an exception.
My future goals are
My biggest dream is to create a strong family with my chosen one! I hope I will be lucky to find him here. To create a family with such a person and take care about it is my most important goal. I want to find someone, who wants to enjoy life and it's every moment ! I do not want to be complicated and to think that I can be betrayed. I want harmony in my life. I am ready to settle down and to open my heart to someone lovely, caring and honest. We will enjoy our lives together!)) I can`t wait for it:) I believe it will be amazing:)
Ann 50 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Ann 50 years - future wife. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am completely positive and smiling person. I have a good sense of humor and that is why people who are near me, always laugh and are in a good mood. I believe in destiny and true love. I wish to find a person to share my goals and be happy together till the end of times.
Ann 50 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is sociable, cheerful, romantic, she is good-looking and has a very good sense of style. She is an optimistic person by nature. She is serious about the search of her beloved! She is family-oriented and very romantic person.
My typical day
I am very active woman. I work for myself, so my working schedule can be different, usually it is normal working hours - from 9 am till 6 pm, After work I am usually busy with domestic work. I also like going out a lot. In the evening I like to walk in the park, to read interesting books or to watch a nice movie. And weekends are always little adventures and holidays for me! I never stay at home on these days, I go to cinemas, theatres, amusement centers, meet friends or go for picnics...))
Ann 50 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Ann 50 years - happy woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Ann 50 years - bride for you. My small public photo.