Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anna4230

20 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
21 December

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Medical worker

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
English Basic
German Beginner


Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in the best family with great family values. But sometimes people experience bad moments in their lives, and now I have only my mom. From my childhood I was surrounded by love, care, understanding and respect. My mom is the best friend for me. She always respects all my thoughts and decisions and I can tell her everything even if we are not together. My mom always gives me a piece of advice. She lives abroad, that's why I can't see her very often. But when we meet, it's the most precious time for me. I'm sure that I will have the same strong family full of respect, understanding, care and love.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My mom taught me not be afraid of domestic chores and from childhood I want everything to be in a best order. I like when my home is clean and fresh. I do everything about the house by myself. I like cooking and always try to find new tasty recipes. I would like to have a lot of flowers in my house and take care of it. They make it more cosy and comfortable. I like pets, especially dogs.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
One of my goals is to get higher education, to find my future husband abroad and to create a happy and strong family. Every girl dreams a lot and I'm not an exception. I dream about my own house and to fill it with kid's laugh and comfort, where all the family members are happy and healthy. I want to be the best mother for my children, passionate wife for my husband and also to be successful in my work.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early in the morning with the morning exercises and a cup of hot tea or coffee. I cook breakfast, do a little make up, because every lady should look perfect every day, and go to the college. After college I have some practice in the Regional Children's Hospital. I love children very much and want them to be healthy. That's why I decided to become a medical assistant. After this I go to the fitness classes. On my way home, I can meet with my friends and we can go to the movies, to a cafe, do some shopping or just walk home together. In the evening I prefer to stay at home, to read some interesting books or to listen to music.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
It's very hard to find such a sincere, honest, kind, reliable, faithful and sweet lady like Anna. She will make every day of your life bright and happy. She has a big heart and she will open it to the right man. Don't waste your time, open your heart to her!)
How would I describe myself
I'm looking for love and happiness. I'm an easy-going lady, who is ready for new relations and feelings and will go with my beloved man to the edge of the world. I still believe in miracles and believe that I will find my love here soon and be the happiest lady in the world.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet an easy-going man, with a good sense of humor to have more happy moments in life)) Every man is a special one, but I appreciate sincerity, honesty, care and patience. I don't pay much attention to the age and appearance of a man, but he should have a beautiful innner world with good family values.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time,I try to spend it actively and with benefits. I enjoy spending time with my close friends outdoors and visiting new interesting places. I like to keep my body in a good shape, that's why I visit the fitness several times a week. But most of my time is devoted to my study at college and practice in the Regional Children's Hospital. In the evening I can read an interesting book, watch some movies, listen to music or other things. Also I try to spend more time with my family. I try to fill my every day with positive emotions and happiness.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 20 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.