Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


30 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
4 April

172 cm 5' 8''

51 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Radio journalist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Intermediate
German Basic

Anna from Kiev 30 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Most of all I like cooking cuisine of different countries)))) I like experimenting with new recipes which I find in the Internet or see on TV. It is very interesting as for me and there are so many different cultures all other the world with different cuisines and cooking traditions. I would like to learn as much as can)) Also, I like cleaning and like it when my house is clean and I do my best to make it warm and cozy.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I'm a sunshine, and my red hair is the hint which nature is giving to you ;)
Anna from Kiev 30 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am working every day, so I spend most part of my time at the office. In the evenings I would love to spend some time with my friends, but I don't have them ... Also I like to stay at home and to read some good book. I don't have much free time because of work, but I always try to wake up early before work and to go running in some park or just not far from a house. I used to run professionally when I was studying at an university, but now it is more like hobby and a good way to keep fit))
Anna from Kiev 30 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want my future husband to be kind, sociable and inquisitive. It would be great if he is understanding, tender, patient. I want him to support me in different situations and I will support him when he will need it as well. Sometimes even a simple talk can give you a feeling that you are the most loved person in the world.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of 3 people: my mother, my father and me. I have a really friendly family))) Also I have my dear Granny. I used to live with her when I was in Zaporozhye which is my native city, but now I moved and can't see them often. Every time when I have a chance I go to see them. It is always so warm to see their smiles and to feel how they miss me. I miss them too, but I have set a goal and there is no turning back. I am a goal-oriented person and think that every person who wants to achieve success in life should has a clear goal.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
The main goal of my life is creating a strong and happy family. Speaking about the other goals... I must say that I want to visit different European countries and USA. In general it would be nice to see the whole world and I hope that some day I will be able to do this with my man. I think it would be a hard task without knowing a language and since English language is considered to be international I want to learn it. Afterwards, I would like to learn French and Spanish))))
Anna from Kiev 30 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - creative image. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to keep myself busy - I like cook or knit. I like helping my granny with gardening when I visit her. I adore reading books under some pear tree and watching different movies with friends. I like to spend my weekends in the country, sunbathing, enjoying fresh air. I like to go in for sports, especially I like running in a park and swimming in a pool ))))))
Anna from Kiev 30 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This girl is very sociable, good looking and nice person. She will be a wonderful wife and a good friend.
Anna from Kiev 30 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.