Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anna-Maria4211

22 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
20 February

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Computers/Internet

Occupation
software support engineer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Intermediate
German Beginner


Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
MY man is clever and wise to give me a piece of advice. He is a reliable man whom I can trust and I can always feel safe by his side! He ignores smb.'s opinion as he is confident in himself and knows what he wants! I hate lies! And that's actually the only thing I can't bear! To my mind there are two main things in relationships, they are trust and respect to each other! Love endures everything. I'm ready for compromises but the man should appreciate it and not be a stubborn being! Everyone should sacrifice something for somebody.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a confident woman who knows what she needs! She is communicative and knows how to talk with different people! She always has a plan and a goal in her life! It's almost impossible to see her in a bad mood. She is a strong personality but still, she is a woman! She just needs a man to keep pace with!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I'm fond of singing and dancing. Always and everywhere! I can't imagine my life without creative work. It can be a hand-made greeting card or a pretty layout! I can say that I'm aesthete. As any woman I like flowers and sweets! Is it possible not to like sweets? I can't imagine that! There are some things I'm afraid of. I don't want to stay alone. And one of the biggest fears is to loose my dearest people because the're all that I have, they're my life and my soul will be empty without them! What a life will be without friends and family?
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
About my family
I grown up in a small family. Mother, father and my older brother. My father died when I was 16 so mother and brother are the dearest people for me! Mother has always taught us to be adults to make us ready for life! She wanted us to be wise and confident in what we do. Mum is my best friend and she knows almost everything about me. I can always trust her and she will support me every time I need! Respect, trust and love. These three things are the main constituents of a happy family! I hope my family will be like this.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don't like to be passive! That's not my way of life! Even if I'm tired I won't stay at home! Of course, I need some rest but not all the time lying on my bed! I prefer an active way of life! I like to spend time with my friends, walking. I love visiting different concerts, meetings with interesting people and going to the cinema for the first night! But all that time only good people should be next to me! I don't like "false" people. We should be who we are. I don't understand the reason to spend time with those who are "strangers" to us. I like to open new horizons and find new opportunities!
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Most of all I wand to discover my calling! That's so important to know what you want from life to achieve your goal! I want to find a job I'd really like! Not to spend hours just thinking about the end of the working day! I like travelling so I'd be glad to visit some places I have never been to! But the things mentioned above are not the most important for happy living! There should be a place to come back in the evening! And there should be some people waiting for you! I want to have a family, my family. My family is my world.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to make rearrangements in my flat! That's really exciting! It feels like you change your life a little ;) Of course, the place where I live is always clean and nobody will be hungry! As it is a place you want to come back after work or long trips, so, it is cozy and has a lovely atmosphere! When I'm waiting for guests I always try to surprise them somehow! Especially if I haven't seen them for ages! For such event I can bake a delicious cake and to cook something special! I cook with love as only in that case dishes are really tasty!
My typical day
I like to wake up and to stay in bed for five more minutes to realize that a new day has come! I do my morning preparations, have breakfast and go to work. After a hard working day I like to meet with my friends to have a cup of coffee. Then I come home and an interesting book helps me to relax after a hard day! Night comes and cozy hugs of my bed are waiting for me ;) I work as a software support engineer. I like this job. Especially I like a friendly team there, motivation and unpredictability. There I have an opportunity of self-development.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Anna-Maria from Lutsk 22 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...