Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anna6907

23 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
11 December

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Government

Occupation
Public servant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Anna from Sumy 23 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Despite having natural blond hair, I'm not a typical "blonde", so don't be afraid of getting bored with me. I'm a very sociable person. I like getting acquainted with new people. I'm not indifferent to sport, music, so I would be really happy to find a person who like going with me to football matches, concerts and so on)
Anna from Sumy 23 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm a self-reliant woman. From the young age I knew how to do simple things at home as I have been always interested in helping my mother with household shores. So I can cook, take care of potted plants, pets, do the ironing, washing and other stuff.
Anna from Sumy 23 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
About my family
I'm the only child, so my family it's just my parents and me. But I'm also very close with my grandparents who are very optimistic and cheerful people. My dearest and nearest are kind people, so if you are worrying whether my family would accept you as my life choice and a new member then you have nothing to worry about - they will be delighted to see me happy) But in case you were not planning to love and respect me then you would get a real talking to from my father. So be ready! ha ha
Anna from Sumy 23 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My goals are not written down on the paper, they are kept in my mind and deep in my heart and they are pretty simple. My main goal is to create a happy family with a faithful and caring person who would share my interests. Together we would travel all over the world, visiting the most intriguing and picturesque places, enjoying every day spent together. Speaking about other aims, I want to improve my English skills, stop being a rookie in my profession, but become a real specialist in my sphere of knowledge.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is very active and positive person. She seems to be an easy-going, open-minded person, radiating light and welcoming. In the same time she is a very mature person as she has a clear idea of what she desires and why she is here.
Anna from Sumy 23 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Anna from Sumy 23 years - good girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I know a girl who had a list of features that she would like her second half to have. To be honest, it's not about me as I see a person not as someone consisting of pluses and minuses, good sides and dark sides. So I just want my future husband to be a good person, the one who would treat people in the way he would like to be treated. But what I value in people is faithfulness and positive attitude to life. I can't imagine myself with a person always complaining on everything.
What I do in my leisure time?
Leisure time? What does it mean? ha ha I like staying active, no matter what part of the day or what day of the week it is. I enjoy so many things, they fill in every second of my life) I like reading (one of the books I have recently read is Ray Bradbury – Dandelion Wine). I enjoy singing even though I'm not a professional. By the way, are we supposed to do only those things that we are good at? I don't think so! I also like going out with friends, taking part in different conferences and quests. I'm fond of walks, picnics, any variants of spending time in nature. I'm also pretty good at archery. Maybe it will help me to hit the heart of my second half!
Anna from Sumy 23 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Anna from Sumy 23 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day consists of...Hm...Typical? Waking and getting up, working, some shopping, resting, reading, cooking. Is it a very interesting thing to know? However, I think that this routine could be much more interesting if it is done with your second half. That is why I decided to come to this website - to make every day consist of special moments.