Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Caroline6779

22 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Caroline  22 years - looking for relationship. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
27 August

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Beginner


Caroline 22 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Well! First of all I can say that I am very kind-hearted person. I am tender, faithful and funny! I like to live an active life and I believe in good. My main desire is to find a man and make a beautiful and healthy family. I want to give all my love to my man and also get it back from him. I do believe that everybody has a soul mate on this Earth thus it is my time to find it here :) I can say that I am very easy-going person and I can get along with everybody!
Caroline 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to keep my home clean. As I live on my own and do not have any pets, it seems to be very easy :) I try to clean my house every day for a little bit. I like cooking! As I try to eat only healthy food I usually buy food on street markets because food there is more healthy and natural. I like to cook Italian and Ukrainian food and always try to find new recipes. I can say that I am able to do everything for my house and I really enjoy it. I like to have warm and cozy atmosphere at home so I always try to buy some stuff to decorate my house.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Caroline 22 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Despite I am a dreamer I try to stay grounded. I am here to find a man who'll be not only my lover but also a friend. I do believe that having love and passion is not enough for making a strong family. I want my man to be caring, tender, reliable and faithful. I can't stand betrayal and cheating. I want to have healthy and drama-free relationships with a man who wants the same. I also value in man a sense of humor. I love when a man can put a smile on my face :)
My future goals are
I have many goals for my future. First of all I would like to build a strong family where spouses will love and support each other. I want to finish studying and find a good job. I would like my job to be my hobby. I would be very happy to travel all around the world with my special man and live a long happy life together. I wish to have kids and give them and my man all the love and care I have. I believe in good and I am sure life will present me everything I dream of :)
Caroline 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Caroline 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
I was brought up in a full family. I have parents and two brothers that are younger than me. They are my best friends. Very good boys! It happened that my father does not live with us and we do not communicate any more so I find my support in mom and brothers. My mother lives abroad but we try to communicate all the time. I take care of my young brothers and try to teach them everything good that I have learned from this life. I am also very close to my aunt. She always gives me advices and supports me in every difficulties I have.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I like to develop myself! I like doing sport a lot. It helps me to keep myself in a good shape and feel healthy. I like to go to the gym and have some trainings, go swimming, running and also I adore riding bike. I can say that I am fond of reading. I have read many books. I prefer dramas and fantasy. I also try to learn English cause I think that it is very important to know it nowadays. When I have some spare time I also tend to hang out with friends and have fun. I like to go for long walks along the river and breath fresh air. I hope that one day I'll do it with my beloved man.
Caroline 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Caroline 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually wake up in the morning and make some exercises. It gives me strength for the whole day. I always have a hearty breakfast cause breakfast is the most important ingestion of my day. I go to the University. That is the first part of my day. After coming home I do some domestic abilities. When I have some spare time I can watch a movie or go to the gym or read a good book. When it is a good weather I love to ride my bike. Nothing special. But I try to enjoy everything I do during the day :)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Kind, beautiful, funny, reliable and decent woman. Caroline has serious intentions to find a man and build strong relationships and family. This lady made a good impression. It is very nice to talk to her. Very positive woman!
Caroline 22 years - easy charm. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Caroline 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Caroline 22 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Caroline 22 years - good mood. My small public photo.