Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


22 years old from Poltava
New lady
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - searching life partner. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
29 March

170 cm 5' 7''

55 kg 121 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Specialist in floral decor

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate

Dasha from Poltava 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very nice and loyal. She is very serious about her future beloved person.
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in a nice and happy family. I grew up in Poltava city, but when I was a little girl I spent lots of time at my grandparents' farm, because my parents rented a small flat and worked hard to buy our own apartment. I truly appreciate that parents support and help me in everything. I have good and sincere relationships with everyone in my family. I have a younger sister - Mila. She is 7 years younger than me . Even though I live separately now, we love to spend time all together - to go for shopping, having family dinners, traveling and just doing out for coffee.
My future goals are
I came here to make my dream come true! I believe that this international site will help me to fine my second half. I hope that destiny will give me an opportunity to find mutual love here that will last forever. Another goal that I have is to create a happy family where two people will enjoy every single day together... To have breakfasts together in the morning. To wake up each other bringing coffee to bed. To make small cute presents to each other every day and to keep each other smiling every single minute.
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I enjoy chores at home to make my flat comfortable and cozy. I can clean the carpets, do the washing-up, make the beds and water the flowers. Also I like to decorate the house for all the holidays. Every Christmas I decorate windows, walls and the entry door, my neighbors seem to like it very much too)) As I live alone I work hard to create a cozy atmosphere in my flat! I have a cat named Chester who helps me and he also has his own vision of decoration the house )) We both keep our home clean and in good condition
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - single lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I don't have an idea of a perfect man on my mind, but such qualities as attentiveness, sociability, sense of humor are very important in a partner. I hope my man will be kind and friendly. And it is very important for him to be able to work in team. To be good friends, to have common interests, goals and values. I hope we will be able to open new horizons together...
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I am a creative lady, I like listening to the good music, having active rest and reading interesting books. If I have a lot of free time, I like to travel very much. Also I like to take part in different sport competitions. I always try to find time for training - as it is very important to keep your body fit, and stay healthy!
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
What I can tell about me? I love this world!) Right now I am searching for a man to enjoy the life with! I am a terrible sweet-tooth... I think all people who love sweets are kind and soft. At the same time they can be very greedy about sweets)))) One more favorite thing to do - reading books. My favorite book is by Erich Maria Remarque - Arch of Triumph . My favorite flower is orchid.
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up at 7 am every day. I like to wake up early and have oatmeal with banana, cinnamon and honey for breakfast before I go to work. Every day I try to find a little time to visit the gym because I like to keep myself fit. In the evenings I prefer to have a rest at home, to watch interesting movies or go for a walk with my friends
Dasha from Poltava 22 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.