Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Elena4685

34 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
17 March

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
nail master

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Elena from Dnipro 34 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a little princess with whom I like to spend all my free time! I adore to play with her as she has such a wonderful laugh. I adore nature and that is why I like to spend time outdoors. It can be different outdoor activities like walking in the park or along embankment. And one of my favourite activities is Spa procedures as they help to relax.
Elena from Dnipro 34 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a woman with an open heart who is glad to bring joy and happiness to everyone.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Elena from Dnipro 34 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A lady is self confident. She is very persevering and curious woman. She likes to know everything and to take part in everything. You won't be bored with her;)
Elena from Dnipro 34 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm used to all domestic abilities and I don't think there's something I can't do. But I have some activities that I like to do and it is washing and ironing. I like taking care of plants as they bring comfort to my place.
Elena from Dnipro 34 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm not searching for a prince from a fairy-tale. Next to me I want to see a man who is intelligent, smart, and generous. I really appreciate man who has such traits as being loving and tender. I want to feel safe near my man.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day
My typical day starts when I start to care for my little daughter. I want my little flower to grow up in love. I try to devote myself and all my energy for self-development as I believe every person should improve himself/ herself as a person. And of course I go to work. I do my work with a big pleasure as it is also my hobby. I adore to create something new and nails are good canvas for the flight of my imagination.
Elena from Dnipro 34 years - great weather. My small public photo.
About my family
I can easily say that my family consists of me and my 3 year old daughter! It is a small family but I love it. I consider myself as a happy person as I have such a sun ray in my life, my little daughter Zlata. I am trying to be everything to her.
Elena from Dnipro 34 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Family values are very important for me and I have one and the biggest goal in my life to build a strong, loving family where everybody would be equal and help each other. I would love to find a man who will complete my biggest goal. I hope you will help me with this aim;)