Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inga6901

31 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
16 November

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
64 kg 143 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Supervisor of Internet shop

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Polish Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Inga from Sumy 31 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
The way I spend my leisure time is something that characterises me in the best way. Despite the fact that I am the office worker, I prefer to take time to connect with nature and the outdoors. I take wonderful opportunities that nature offers like walking, camping, doing physical exercises outdoor, travelling, having BBQ and enjoying open air concerts to replenish my energy. Every time I go to gym, I feel great because I like to see the way my body changes for better. However, my favourite way to spend leisure time is to be with my family.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A man I prefer does not necessarily have to be muscular but strong-willed and determined about me and his life in general. A sense of humour, serious outlook of life and plans to build a family will bribe me as well as his sincere eyes and open heart.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Inga from Sumy 31 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Mu future goals are all about creating a strong family. Surely, I dream to develop my career, but it will never be something I set on the top of the list of my goals.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Cooking and cleaning are something that makes me feel so good because I am a neat type of person.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is cheerful, funny and family-oriented girl. No one would be bored with her.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
About my family
My family has always been bound by strong power of love, friendship and understanding. My mother and my dad are the best friends for me. I also have 2 sisters and 1 niece who make my world complete.
My typical day
I am an early bird. I get up at 7-8 am in the morning. I go to gym spending 2 hours there. Then I go back home, cook, and go to work. After coming back home, I spend time with my family and then meet my friends or watch a good movie. I devote every weekend to my family and cleaning my home.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I don`t live in a hurry, I always try to enjoy my life trying to make my life goals real.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Inga from Sumy 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.