Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna6635

33 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
1 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
None/Other

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
10 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Inna from Kharkov 33 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I love spending time with people! I have lots of friends and every our meeting is amazing and funny! I usually go to the cinema, theatre or cafes with them. I'm an active person so I don't like sitting on one place. I prefer going outside and enjoy almost every activity that I can try! It is always funnier to do it with a company or with your second half, whom I want to find here! I'm an open-minded person and I'm ready to learn or open something new for myself! I always try to find time for different useful and unusual things. The life is boring without changes so are you ready to open this world with me?
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm tired of being lonely...That's why I've joined this site. I want to find my beloved man here. I think to have a good relationship both partners should feel each other, have same interests and goals. I like to share everything with my partner and I'm looking for an interesting person who can always cheer me up! I love to have fun and laugh so a sense of humor will be a plus! In my opinion every person has different sides and me too. I love cosy evenings with my family as much as going out with a loud company of friends. I want to share every of these moments with my future partner and I hope he will have so much interests and energy as I have!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Inna from Kharkov 33 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main of my future goals is creation of the family. I really want to find a right person for me. I can see myself in five years spending time with my family somewhere on the coast of the sea, playing games, laughing and enjoying the life together. I dream to visit almost an every place of the world and share my journeys with close people. I'm sure that I can reach my aims because I'm a hard-working and honest person who is ready for changes. I believe that I can find a wonderful man here with whom every day of my life will be as sweet as sugar and we will reach our goals together.
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can describe myself as a soft and caring person. I love to make people feel good, prepare pleasant surprises and take care of my close ones. I prefer opening new parts of the world with my friends or relatives. I know for sure that we should grow up as personalities everyday and I make everything that I can to move on! I believe that I will find a man with same interests and views here with whom I will feel myself calm and happy.
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a daughter who is one of my best friends. I love her so much and she is a centre of my little family now. I love spending time with her and I wonder how she sees this world. She loves to paint, dance and take care of our home plants. I'm sure that children can teach us a lot. To be wiser, more gentle and patient. She is an incredible daughter but of course she needs a father...and I need a strong man by my side too.
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Inna is a very kind and bright woman. Near her you can feel yourself as a special one. She is really tender, affable lady who always takes care of people around her. Inna is a good companion and always can find a theme to talk about and make you smile or laugh. She is an easy-going person who will always listen to you and give a piece of advice. We find her an interesting and smart personality with whom you can go through everything in the world! Inna will always find a right word in a difficult situation or help you with her support and positive.
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do a lot of domestic tasks but my favourite one is cooking. I love Italian food and I prefer to create dishes from this cuisine. My daughter helps me a lot around the house. She can do such things as cleaning, washing the dishes and cooking too. When we do it together boring usual household tasks become exciting and funny games. Doing something together is always faster and easier!
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day is pretty simple. I wake up, have light breakfast and kiss my daughter. I spend a lot of time at my work, meeting and talking with different people. After that I come back home and have a cosy time with my daughter. She is old enough and helps me with cooking dinner for us. I enjoy doing almost everything with her. I think we become closer to each other when we do the same things. Sometimes I love to meet with friends in the evenings or going somewhere for a walk.
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Inna from Kharkov 33 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.