Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna6476

31 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
15 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
64 kg 143 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Sales Manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
13 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Inna from Sumy 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am able to do all domestic chores, but I am not obsessed with cleanness. It is enough to have a comfy tidy home, clean kitchen, neat clothes and a good mood :) I would never make my husband vacuum every day, neither I do it myself. There are much better obsessions than that ;)
Inna from Sumy 31 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My typical day
My work starts at 9 pm and finishes at 17 pm. After I come back home, I cook dinner and we have a family time with my son enjoying the evening meal, then discussing school and doing homework. My usual day is nothing but ordinary, but it is never boring, at least, I am doing my best about it :)
Inna from Sumy 31 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Charming, cheerful, fun. Inna is a joy of conversation.
My future goals are
I am a family person. I am family oriented. And for some reason, unlike many people I know, I have never been career oriented. I work in order to achieve personal growth and have enough money to provide for my life and take care of my son and his future. I want to meet a man with old-fashioned values - “a hunter” who brings his prey home and I “process putting it on the table” :) It is all about team work, isn't it? )
Inna from Sumy 31 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My Mr. Right is a down-to-earth man. He has a loving and kind character. He is family-oriented. He likes children. It is ok for me if he has children of his own, because I already have a son, and I am ready to become friends with his children and help him take care of them. My Mr. Right is enjoying outdoors. He is friendly and likes to travel. My Mr. Right is ready to come to Ukraine one day for a real date :) I lack love in my life. And love is not about looks. It is about attitude and respect towards each other. I do not care if my future husband has a belly or not and what size his biceps is. I care about what we are going to talk about before and after, what he has achieved in his life and if I can respect him, or even admire him.
Inna from Sumy 31 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of six members: it is my father, mother, brother and sister, my son and me, of course :) Sumy is my native city and I live here all my life. My mother is the closest person to me among my family. But I can trust anyone and I always know that they will be always here to support and help me. My parents help me a lot with my son when I need to work or to travel for a work trip. They can take him to live with them even for several days or even a week. So, it is a really big help from their side. It is very nice to know that I can always count on them. I have a son named Dmitry. He is fond of swimming and bicycling. He is a good student in school, very much interested in biology and history.
Inna from Sumy 31 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have a free time, I like to spend it actively: I like to spend time outdoors, bicycling, camping. I like cooking and keeping my home tidy :) But I am not an obsessed housekeeper :) I often prefer to spend more time with my family and son, instead of maniacal vacuuming. But it is all about priorities, without a doubt :) I like to spend leisure time in a passive way too: I like listening to music, dancing, watching talents shows. I like to cook. Every person has times when one feels extremely bored. The simplest is to find something interesting to do. I like to learn something new. I like trying new things, meeting new people. I have a very positive outlook on whatever I face in life.
Inna from Sumy 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful, nice, kind, I have a mild character. I am flexible and tolerant person. I am open to getting to know new people and learning new ideas.
Inna from Sumy 31 years - future wife. My small public photo.