Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna6784

34 years old from Zaporozhye
New lady
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - amazing appearance. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
22 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
goods manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
11 y.o.

Want to have children?
maybe

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love doing just everything around the house :) And no, I am not crazy :) I just love keeping home clean and cosy, so I am doing everything with a great pleasure :) Most of all I like taking care of my home plants and cooking! Oh, cooking is a huge hobby and passion for me! Sometimes I imagine myself a chef in some nice restaurant and try to cook something really interesting and unusual :) My daughter is my best assistant and my most strict critic, I know I can always count on her taste and verdicts. :)
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My days are very busy, but I like it :) I start mornings early as we need to walk our badger-dog Matilda :) Then I am cooking breakfast, send my daughter to school and run to work. We always spend evenings together with my daughter, like visiting swimming pool, going to the cinema, visiting my sister and mother, or just cooking dinner together. We are often reading books before bed and talk about the events of the day, as it is very important for me to stay connected to her and be involved in her life.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a strong and serious man, he knows what he wants in life and is ready to be loyal and faithful to the woman he calls his wife. Sense of humour is of course a very desirable feature :) I am dreaming about a man who makes me feel a real woman, who is caring and kind with his family, who can be a good role-model for children. I am not perfect myself and I am not looking for perfection, I am just looking for a person to feel that special bond with, to have common interests and to feel comfortable even sitting in silence and looking into each other's eyes.
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - single lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
All of my free time I spend with my daughter. I am a very active person and she was growing to participate in all of my activities, so I am happy we can share and enjoy them together now :) We have a dog so every morning we start early with a walk which gives a real energy boost :) We love swimming (it is my daughter's favourite :)), cycling, cooking, roller skating, just everything outside on the nature! I believe that we have only one life to live, so I love trying new things (all legal:)) and experience new positive emotions!
About my family
I have a loving and caring family :) I have an amazing wise and kind mother and a wonderful sister who is my best friend and we are very close :) Unfortunately father left when I were still small, but our mother did everything possible and impossible to make us feel safe and secure with my sister. Now there are 4 ladies in our family and we are really very close :) We are sharing everything and support each other always. I believe that even though unfortunately I didn't have a happiness to be growing in a full family, I am a happy person, I have everything I could dream about in a family - love, support, understanding and care :)
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A kind and charming lady. Caring and understanding. Likes to smile and laugh. Very polite and punctual.
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I came here with an open heart and a huge dream to find that special man and to create a good and loving family together. This is what we all were meant for, right? To love and be loved :) I am sure that love is the foundation of our lives, something that can make us feel completely happy. Creating a happy family is the main goal, main dream and the biggest happiness I hope to find:) Of course I also have some short-term goals like to learn to drive a car, to learn English and also maybe to attend cooking classes, but of course all these tasks would be much more fun to complete with someone special supporting and cheering me :)
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful, optimistic and active lady! I believe that everything is happening for some reason and that all events (good or bad) will take to something amazing in future! We get all lessons in our lives for some reason and should just learn them and move on with the head held high :) I love life and I am a happy mother :) Hope to become a happy wife one day soon :)
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Inna from Zaporozhye 34 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.