Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ira6725

26 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Online in 1 day
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - good mood. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
1 June

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Travel

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
1 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Advanced
German Intermediate


Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up in the morning, I exercise, then I take a shower. After, I have breakfast with my son and I go to work. I like to cook a lunch myself. After dinner I go for a walk with my son. We like to spend time together. I am attending courses of German language, it is important for me to know several languages. Several times a week I go to the gym. In the evening I do my best to have a good rest, I can read a book or watch something interesting on TV. After that I have an evening walk in the park, and then I take a shower and go to sleep.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm used to doing everything by myself since my childhood! Mom taught me everything, because she was busy at work. Since I was a schoolgirl, I had to take care of my younger sister. I had to feed and dress her and take her for a walk. Not much changed since that time, I clean the house, I cook but it's not a problem for me as I like it. I like to treat my family with new dishes. I am good at desserts! My family can't wait to enjoy the weekend baking. By the way, my favorite dessert is Tiramisu :)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of 4 people: my son, my mom, my sister and me. My mother is Russian and my dad - Ukrainian, that's why I always lived in Ivano-Frankivsk. Unfortunately, he died 5 years ago. I miss him so much. Previously, we traveled to Sochi to visit our relatives. I really appreciate that my family is friendly and we always support each other. When I was a little girl, I lived with my grandparents, I still have many good memories since that time. But the greatest happiness in my life is my son Vladimir. I love him very much, he is a very handsome and kind boy. :) He likes to walk in the park with me, he also likes to watch cartoons.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Ira is a very kind and positive person. At first glance you can see that she is sincere and open to communication. She is looking for a serious relationship and wants to build a solid family. Her priority is to build a happy family and create a brilliant career. She deliberately moves towards her goal. As a person, she is a well-read, responsible and goal-oriented lady. She continues to develop her personality in every possible way in various spheres.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself to be a good person. Since I grew up in a loving family, I was educated to be a kind, sympathetic and positive person. I always try to smile and make a good mood to others. My favorite saying is - "Let your smile change the world, but don't let the world change your smile" I am a kind of a person who is always there when needed, I like helping people. I am not naive but at the same time I want my world to be without lies, betrayal and hypocrisy, where is kindness, cosines and peace. I am a person who will never betray because I think, that when you love someone, you don't need anyone else!
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
For me, first of all, a man should be kind and honest. He must love and respect his woman. He must also be persistent in reaching his goals. I really love when a man has a sense of humor. He has to be reliable and support his wife in everything. It is also important that he is faithful to his woman and doesn't betray. I want to meet a man who would treat me in a good way and it will be just great if our goals coincide. He should love children because I have a son and it is very important for me that 2 most important people in my life got on well.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my time outdoors, to read fiction and fashion magazines, to cook different delicacy, to do sports. I love active lifestyle and travels. I want to learn surfing and skiing. Practicing Yoga. I am also interested of different countries, I am looking for interesting places to visit. I like watching new movies, especially romantic and comedies. If I have a lot of free time, especially on weekends I can go to the mountains or just to the forest for a walk with my family and friends. I also like to embroider in my leisure time.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
My future goals are
It is important for me to be realized both in a career and in a family life. I want to create a strong and happy family and live in harmony! I think, it's important for a woman to realize herself in some profession. If the woman does what she really loves, there will be harmony in her family. I studied tourism at the university and I want to connect my life with it. It would be great if I managed to create my own hotel business. I have visited many countries (Bulgaria, Russia, Turkey, Greece, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Israel, Poland, Thailand), I like to communicate with people, to be needed and to help people with my knowledge and professionalism. For me, this profession is very interesting and promising.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Ira from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - loving woman. My small public photo.