Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irina4783

58 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
17 June

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Lawyer

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
37 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Irina from Kharkov 58 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I'm an energetic woman, so I start my day really early, usually at 6 or 7 am. I drink a cup of tea and then there is time for yoga and it takes pproximately 30 minutes. It helps me to concentrate and prepare for the day. A very good thing for health and mind))) After this procedure I can do my ordinary work. Also I make two calls. The first one is to my mom. I need to know that everything is ok with her! The second one is to my son. I want to hear his voice and to know that he is in safe. Then I go to the meetings and do my job. In the evening I prepare some food and just try to relax. As you can see, I live an ordinary active life:)
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have many interests in life, I am interested in everything what is going on around me. I like reading, my tastes in books depend on my mood. I read both classic and modern literature. Also I like listening to music. Maybe someone will tell that these are just typical hobbies, but I truly believe that any hobby gives you something and it makes you better. I enjoy visiting beautiful places and meeting new people. Also I like to stay in shape. That's why I go to the gym. And when I have free time, I like spending it actively. I adore fitness. It helps me to look amazing and I feel very energetic. I adore travelling and I wish I have a person in my life who will share my interests with me. It's so lonely to travel alone. A trip has to be funny and bring a lot of positive emotions. So I hope that very soon I will not travel alone anymore and our trips will be full of unforgettable moments!
About my family
I was born in Kharkov. And I have been living here all my life. I can't say that my family is big. There are only 2 kids, my elder brother and I. We have 10 years age difference but unfortunately we are not too close. We don’t communicate now((( My father passed away, so I have only my mom. I try to do as much as I can for her. She is the person who gave me life, and I owe her. I am a family-oriented lady and it’s important for me to know that my beloved people are happy. I also have a grown up son. A family is the most important thing in this world and we have to appreciate and protect it!
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is a very sociable and communicative person. And she doesn't look her age at all.
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself as an active lady. I am a simple woman who likes to discover this world and I am open to everything new).
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream about a happy family. That's why I can say that this is my first and the only aim! I would like to live this life with a wonderful man and make him happy every day! Just enjoy this life together. Share bad and good things, support each other and give love! I think I have a right for happiness. Do you agree? I just want to have harmonious relationship and I hope you want the same by all your heart! I want to become a good, reliable and careful wife.
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to find a man with a good sense of humour. Life is too short for boring things. And there are huge amount of sad events in this life. So I want to be with a person who can make me smile. One little smile can change the whole day. Also I have to tell that I prefer intelligent men. I like men who know what they want and how to get it! I visit a gym that's why my man has to be in a good shape also. It will be cool to do exercises together! Also he has to be kind and without bad habits. Financially stable, independent man, who is ready to create a happy and strong family. I want to find a man with whom I can share everything in my life!
Irina from Kharkov 58 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to cook and try new things. One day I would like to pamper my beloved by something tasty: ) Maybe I'm not the greatest cooker in this world, but you can be sure that you won't be hungry in our house! And my first duty is to save home coziness, comfort and our love.