Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irinka6636

32 years old from Cherkasy
New lady
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - creative image. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
6 October

Height
139 cm 4' 7''

Weight
39 kg 88 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
12 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Fluent
German Advanced
French Advanced


Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
You will never see me sitting at one place when I have the free time. I always spend it together with my mum and my son and my close friends. Sometimes I may go out for bowling or karaoke and have a lot of fun with friends. Also I adore reading books during a calm evening. I like different kinds of books, but most of all I prefer novels, poems, fiction. But I think, that it would be much better to spend it together with a special man. Maybe it's you?;)
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to make my house cosy and comfortable, that is why I spend a lot of time while cleaning my flat. When my flat is clean and bright - I feel happy. I pay attention to all details and try to make my house even warmer every day. I like to take care of flowers also and I have many pots of them at home. I do hope that the moment my beloved comes at my home he will not want to leave it.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
I am a lady of the sun. I wake up when the sun is high in the sky) That is why I can start my day at 5 am for example) I prepare breakfast, have the morning coffee and make myself ready for the work. We go out with my son because I work at the same school where he studies. I work till the afternoon and go home then. I have tutoring sometimes and help children with their English. In the evening I do the home work with my son, prepare the dinner and read a book (If I still have time for this). I go to bed after 11 pm usually.
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a very simple dream but it is not easy to achieve it. I want to be a happy woman and to make my family happy as well. I want to create a strong family, the place of peace and love. I want to have a strong man who will be my rock next to me. The day I have it, I will be the happiest person in the world. I want to enjoy the life, to travel, to discover the new things and places with my partner. Hope you have the same wish)
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - photo session. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of me, my son and my mother. We live together. Unfortunately, my parents are divorced and I don't communicate with my father, don't see him. I have the aunts and uncles who visit us often, I have the grandparents who live in the village and we like to go there on weekend.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
It is really hard to describe a man with whom I would like to spend all my life, because we fall in love not with our eyes but with our hearts. That is why, I want to find a man who will enter my heart, who will be smart, intelligent, sociable and open. I hope that you are ready for this journey.
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a sunny and a smart lady. It's really a pleasure to communicate with her.
Irinka from Cherkasy 32 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am an easy-going lady, open, with the sense of humour) I try to take it easy all the time. You will never see me being angry or upset. And I will try to do everything possible to make my man and our life bright and positive.