Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia5328

38 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
1 July

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Speech therapist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
20 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic


Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like when my home is cozy. When I'm at home, I clean it. I do everything to keep my home in order and in cleanliness. Also I like to cook. I like different cuisine. I have two pets, they are my kitty Lola and a dog Tosya.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal in my life is the well-being of my own family. In my family every member should respect and support each other. I want to create a happy and a strong family. Also I want to achieve a success in my career.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for a man who will be a reliable support in life for me. He should have a kind heart and a soul. A family and family values should be in the first place for him. He should respect his wife and her opinion. We should support and take care after each other. My man should find a compromise in any situation. I'm very negative about the faithlessness.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My spare time I try to spend with benefits. I prefer an active lifestyle, so I go in for sport. I like to keep my body in a good shape. I do exercises several times a week. Also I like to read different books. But, the most adorable thing I like is psychological themes. I'm also fond of cooking. I like to cook for my son. I like different cuisines. As I'm an active person, I like to spend my free time with my closest friends. We prefer to spend time outdoors.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Julia is very open and sincere person. She is well educated. You can discuss any topic with her. Julia is aware of her worth and she knows what she wants from this life.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts with the morning exercises. Then I make breakfast for myself and my son. After the breakfast, son goes to the university, and I go to my work. Almost 9 years I have been working as a speech therapist. I love children. I'm happy when they understand me and when I teach them. After the work, I go to the gym or I can meet with my close friends. In the evening, I spend my time with my family. Before going to the bed, I read a book or watch TV.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up as a beloved daughter in a caring family. I spend my childhood in a private house with a lot of pets. All the holidays we celebrate together. My parents are always together. They love and respect each other, that's why the family values are in the first place for me. I have the closest relationships with my mother. She is my best friend. Also I have a son. His name is Ivan. I love him very much. He is a very active boy. He is interested in sport and fond of reading.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a cheerful person. I am optimistic woman with a good sense of humor.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Julia from Cherkasy 38 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.