Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia4787

30 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
26 June

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
45 kg 101 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Sale assistant

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Julia from Kharkov 30 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Julia is a very positive, active and open lady with a kind heart and attentive attitude towards people around her.
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I think one of the most important rules in relationships is the ability to find a common language and achieve mutual understanding. I know that it would be much easier for me to find those precious things with a kind and sympathetic man. I would love my second half to be an independent, self-confident man with a good sense of humor and a high sense of responsibility towards his family. My family is the most important part of my life, and there are no doubts that it is the meaning of my life, so I would really like to meet a man, who has the same attitude to the family values as I have.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Julia from Kharkov 30 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My future goal is the realization of banal women's dreams. Of course, it is not difficult to say and explain it, but it is difficult to make it true. My biggest dream is a happy family, a nice home, filled with laughter, love, comfort and warmth. There is nothing else in the world what can make a woman more happy than love and family. I sincerely hope to find a decent man, who is ready to help me in reaching my goal and who will try to become happy with me.
My typical day
I can not say that my daily life is full of interesting events. I am an early bird, so I wake up very early in the morning, enjoy a cup of my morning coffee as I am a big lover of this drink, take my son to school and go to work. After a long day I pick up my son from school and we go home. I help him to prepare for the next day at school, do some household chores or spend a few hours with an interesting book. I just love reading, that is why I always try to find some free time for it. :) But I can say that it is never boring with me during weekends! :) Cinemas, theaters, museums, exhibitions, walking around the city or out of it - all those things are essential parts of my life, because I am a very active lady and I love to learn something new and interesting. :)
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very active lady. I don't like wasting time for nothing. I am a very energetic person and also I like to keep my body in a good shape, that is why I spend a lot of time for sport and visit gym a few times a week. I also like to spend a good time with some interesting book as I am a book warm. I am a communicative and open woman, that is why I have a lot of friends who are always welcome in my house. I cannot say that I am a lady with a firework, but there are a lot of very hot sparks inside of me for sure, believe me. ;)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

How would I describe myself
I think that being attentive, caring, loving and totally family oriented lady are my advantages. Mutual understanding, trust, respect and love are essential things for me in my future relations, and I am ready to do my best to reach them.
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
It is very important for me to keep my house clean and cozy. The place cannot make a person better, but a person can make the place better. I can say for sure that I make any place better wherever I am. :) I like to create cosiness and fill my home with warmth, smells of tasty dishes and attention to my dear people. :)
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a big, friendly and cheerful family. My mom, dad, older brother and many other relatives. I have very good, friendly and close relationships with all the relatives, but, of course, the most important, close and dear person to me is my son. For today he is the only man in my life, but with all my heart I hope that soon there will be another no less important and dear to my heart man in my life.
Julia from Kharkov 30 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.