Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julie6699

30 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - want to be loved. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
22 January

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
accountant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Julie from Dnipro 30 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is bright, shiny and positive woman. When she is around she gives only good emotions and feelings. She gifts her best smile and laugh to you.
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to do everything about the house to make it nice and cosy. Cooking is my favourite thing to do at home as I adore to surprise my close people and relatives with delicious meals. When someone decides to come to my place I always meet them with delicious and special meals and they always ask for more.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
On the first place in my life is creating my own strong family. It`s the most important thing for me now. I know that I will create my own family where will respect and honesty reign as I have the good example of this from the family where I was born and grown.
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in a small town in a loving family where you can always find comfort, support and home. I have supportive and understanding parents and my elder brother who is protective of me. I am close with my family and when I have an opportunity and time I gladly visit them in my native town. I now I need to introduce the smallest member of my family: 7-year-old cat, Matvey.
The type of man that I desire
I would love it to sound not like a cliche but maybe you wouldn't think so;) I want my man to be my rock, my support in everything. I know that the only man exists for me and maybe it is you? I would love to talk with you if you want this too;)
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
I am a young and positive woman. I like to spend time in good company, my friends and family, visiting cinema, theatre, cafe and parks. When I stay home, I like listening to music and reading books. You can easily find me in the gym as I like fitness and swimming. Will you join me in the gym?
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
My days are always different as I am trying to live the life to the fullest. But there are some usual things that I do every day: I wake up early in the morning, get ready for the day and go to work. After work I usually spend time in the gym or with my family, friends. Before sleep I like to read a nice book.
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Do you like spicy food? And what about women?;) What would you say if you find out that I am a chili woman?;) I can pepper your life and it will get new bright colors into your life. You won't be bored, I can guarantee you;)
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Julie from Dnipro 30 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.