Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Juliya5412

34 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
10 December

Height
180 cm 5' 11''

Weight
68 kg 150 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
curvy

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
cashier

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
German Beginner


Juliya from Dnipro 34 years - good girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can add such a detail about myself, I am conscientious and do everything in time. I am good organizer at any issues! I can surprise you I wouldn't bite you;)
Juliya from Dnipro 34 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am young and I like to spend time actively. I am a very active girl ;) To say that I don't like to spend time with my friends it is to say nothing. I like to go for walks with them and to do some picnics. I am active and that is why I like to spend time in the gym and in the swimming pool. I'm going to attend pole dance classes. Of course I like to dedicate time to my family and when I have free time I visit them. I adore travelling as in this way I open new world for myself! I am dreaming to visit Italy and Israel. Maybe we would visit these countries together? ;)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Juliya from Dnipro 34 years - great weather. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am here to find my man who would be 100% honest and open with me... the special one with whom I would share everything - my thoughts, my dreams and my heart. I want him to be interesting, persevering and loving.
My typical day
Usually, I spend the first part of my day at work. And my day starts with a cup of aromatic green tea which charges me for the whole day, and morning exercises. After the working hours I try to walk in the fresh air, read some interesting books. Go to the gym or swimming pool and of course to meet with friends and family.
Juliya from Dnipro 34 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Juliya from Dnipro 34 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
At first sight you can think that she is rock-solid but when you get to know her better you will understand that she is an open and kind person.
Juliya from Dnipro 34 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a very good and friendly family. It consists of my parents, my younger brother and me. My brother is 4 years younger than me. I have very warm and friendly relationships with my brother as he is the most loved brother. I appreciate my family just because it is in my life. In spite of any changes which may happen in life, I can be sure in my family as they always would support me.
Domestic abilities
At home I like to be a good housewife as I like when everything is in order. I like to do everything about the house especially baking and cooking for my beloved person.
My future goals are
On the first place in my life is creating my own strong family as family values are important for me. It`s the most important thing for me now. I am ready for family life and dream to make my family the happiest in the world.