Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Juliya6627

22 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
28 August

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
60 kg 134 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
bank accountant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
German Beginner


Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am afraid to be lonely this is why I am cheerful and happy. I make friends easily. I have one fad: I am crazy about jelly candies! Gummy bears are funny too ;)
Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Clever, cheerful, caring and generous man is my dream. I want him to love children and for me it is a must. I want my beloved to win my heart again and again every day even with some small things. This makes relationship stronger. I hope that my man will support me because I am a creative person. There should be enough space for love and for creativity.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
About my family
My family comes from the village and it is a very good and friendly one. Being raised in the village I learnt how to be caring and love nature. I have a brother, he is 2 years younger. I have a cousin and I gladly share with her most of my worries and happy moments.
Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to finish my studies, and since happiness is the most important thing in life, I want to become a very happy woman. I want to have an interesting job maybe even to be my own boss in make up industry. Everything I start I prefer to finish with good results. I do not give up easily.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like everything to be clean and of course I am happy to clean it with some good music. It does not mean that I will be angry with my man because of the mess in the room but we rather clean everything together and have fun. It gives more joy. I also like cooking and I try new things when I get new products and wish for that. You are welcome for a tasty dinner. I should be careful with sharp things though ;)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very cheerful and interesting lady. She wants the world to be better and is always looking for a smile on faces.
Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like listening to music and painting. These two things make me forget all the negative things. If I combine them, life becomes really special. I have pets, a cat and a dog and I like to play with them. I will not lie telling that they are friends. You will smile but I like to read horoscope and I believe in what is written there. There is one more special things I like doing when I have free time- I go shopping to buy cherry juice and drink it with pleasure. I just got my job now and I hope I will stay with it for a long time ;)
Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually wake up with a smile and get ready for a day. I get ready for my studies. At university I have a nice and bright day and then when I come back home, I go shopping to get some products. I cook a nice dinner and get my free time. I can read or watch TV, talk to friends and relatives or get ready for another day at university. We have some homework to do, so I am always active learning new things. I go to bed with a smile too even when I am tired.
Juliya from Dnipro 22 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.