Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


25 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
5 February

162 cm 5' 4''

46 kg 103 lbs





She is





Field of work

Primary school teacher, tutor

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Intermediate
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native

Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to find a man who will be loyal, caring and kind to me, a man who can do anything for his woman and be the head of a family. I want to feel myself safe and loved with my man. He should be the reason of my smile every day, the reason of my happiness. Also I truly believe that love from the first sight really exists!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I am kind, caring, creative, ambitious, reliable, witty and strong-willed. Sometimes I can be shy, especially when I meet new people but they say it makes me look cute and innocent. I like to be good to people and I hate being rude and impolite. I absolutely adore nature and animals. I dream to have pets in my apartment but now I am too busy to take care of them. I also have a dream to be by the ocean because I think it has its charm and creates a romantic atmosphere.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
First of all I really want to find my soul-mate, a man I can trust and rely on. I want to love and be loved and of course to create a strong and loving family. My other goal is to see the world. I want to experience new things, learn about other cultures and see different exciting places with my own eyes. And I would like to do it with my beloved man.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend time with nice people - my friends or family. I like to go camping in summer and sit by the fire listening to fascinating stories. My main hobby is drawing. I usually draw portraits of celebrities or random people who inspire me. When I was student I used to read a lot and it has also become one of my hobbies. I like to read novels and science fiction. Sport is a part of my life too. I like to work out and have a healthy lifestyle.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very kind and sweet lady with good sence of humor. She is pretty, smart and knows what she wants to achieve in life.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is the most precious thing I have in my life. I love my family and I feel their love to me. I have no sibilings so since I was a child I've been having enough of love and care. When I have free time I always try to talk with my parents and relatives. My family is rather small but their every word filled with sincerity, care and love.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early in the morning, at about 7 o'clock. I wake up, get ready for work and leave home at 8 a.m. When I am back I like to relax a bit and think about something positive as my work can be stresfull sometimes. I distract myself by reading a book or drawing. On weekends I go to gym and spend nearly 3 or 4 hours there working out. Sometimes my days are simple routine but mostly I know how to turn an ordinary day into a holiday!
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I really like cleaning my apartment. I think that it's my main duty around the house. I also like to cook and create new interesting and tasty meals. I am very creative and I like to decorate my apartment with new things I buy or do myself.
Ksenia from Kiev 25 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.