Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ksenia6622

25 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
16 July

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Accountant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Ksenia is a very easy-going and smiling person. She is kind, open, friendly, enchanting and positive lady.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like different outdoors activities: walking, hiking, bicycling, picnics, gardening. I like to dance, dine out but also to cook at home, make grill parties, meetings with friends, visit cinema, beach, summer, mountains, traveling, communication with people, new emotions, visiting new places, trying new food.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am sincere and true, I do not like to pretend and hate lies. I am caring and if people treat me well I always give them back more than I receive. I always easily find common language with everyone, I am funny and it's never boring to be around me)
Domestic abilities
I like to keep my home clean and cozy. I like cooking and baking, working in the garden, but I hate washing dishes)
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am dreaming to meet my future husband here, to fall in love deeply and build a family together. I am a family person so my biggest dream and goal for future is to build my own cozy corner, to bring kids, love there, fill it with comfort and name this place my home. I am dreaming to find a place in this world where I will always tend to return no matter where I go, where beloved people will wait for me and for some reason I feel that this place is not here, that's why I am looking for my second half all over the world and I hope he is waiting for me somewhere over there)
My typical day
I get up late in the morning, make breakfast, eat, drink green tea, take a shower and start my working day. I work from home and really like it as I do not need to rush anywhere and I really hate public transport in the morning) My working day consists of calls all the day long, working on computer and with papers. After work I like to spend my evenings in calm atmosphere with family or friends.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet the man who will understand me. Someone caring, kind, funny, generous, helping, high-spirited. I do not have preferences in appearance, I will choose my partner with my heart. I need mature, serious man who is able to make his own decisions and always to have his own opinion about everything.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in the city but every summer I visited my grandparents in countryside, that's where I learned gardening, taking care of animals and all the delights of life in the village. When I was 5 my dad left the family and since that time we grew up without him, even now he still doesn't communicate with us. I live with my mother but also have an older sister, she is married and lives separately but she is my best friend. We have very loving, caring and sincere relations with mom also. She brought us up almost without any help and I am very thankful for everything she did for us.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Kremenchug 25 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.