Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Lana6462

24 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
25 December

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
60 kg 134 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Lana from Lutsk 24 years - it's me. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early as I work as a shop-assistant. I communicate with many people during a day and because we always have many customers at our shop. After work I usually go home to rest. I often have rehearsals for the concerts where I sing solo or duet. If it is a weekend I do not sit at home. I prefer to spend time outside with friends or a family.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a normal family which consist of 4 persons. I am the youngest one in our family. I have a brother who is one year older than I. We are friendly and can be a good example for others. Spending time together is a key for a strong and happy family. We spend much free time together especially somewhere outside, in the forest, at the lake in the mountains, like to have picnics and BBQ. I also have a dog 2 years old.)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lana from Lutsk 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am here to find a man, so this is my first goal. As I have got my Bachelor Degree, I am free to do what I want. That would be nice to have a good job, but I also do not mind to continue my studies somewhere abroad where my future man lives. So we can decide it together. Happy family is my priority.)
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I was raised up in the village where I helped my parents to do everything around the house and in the garden. I am not a lazy woman, so I am sure that my house will always be clean, tidy and cozy. My man will always have a tasty meal. I am sure that I will be a good wife as I can do anything around the house, but I will appreciate some help from time to time.)
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very communicative, easy-going and open. Despite her age she is serious in her search.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself as a cheerful person, I even can save my friend from depression.))
The type of man that I desire
When you love somebody you love his drawbacks as well. I need a normal man not a super star, but a nice personality. He should be kind and should treat me as his beloved woman. I hate liars and I am not going to keep in touch with such people. Honesty is what I value a lot. My man should be honest with me. It is always better to know bitter truth than sweet lie. I prefer men with no bad habits.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I can say that music is my life. I like to sing a lot and each concert brings me many positive emotions. I feel myself so free when I sing.) I express myself when I sing, so this is one of many things I like to do in my leisure time. Also I like to spend my leisure time with my family because we always organize some picnics, BBQ etc. I have a lot of friends, so I like to meet them from time to time and we usually spend many holidays together, because many of them are my University friends.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lana from Lutsk 24 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Lana from Lutsk 24 years - future wife. My small public photo.