Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Lena4167

28 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
29 July

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Home Making

Occupation
Housewife

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
4 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic
German Beginner


Lena 28 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Lena 28 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am trying to make each day special for me because the life is one. Mostly my schedule depends on my daughter because I think that it is my responsibility to make it happy and educated. We like to create our plans and find the time for having fun :) I try to start my day with a smile on my face, because I want to be a good example for my daughter! I know that one smile can mean a lot for somebody! Don't you agree? I have to do a lot of daily work at home! I cook and clean every day! In the evening I go to the gym, watch TV, play with my daughter or go in for a walk! In the weekends we usually go to the cinema or have some other entertainments! Sometimes I also find the time for art and being the model for my friends who adores photography.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lena 28 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lena 28 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I look for a serious man, I am not here for writing a book of letters. I want to meet a good man here and to have a nice and stable life! I see my relationships based on respect, love and trust. From my side I will care of him and love him! I wish to find a man with good manners, who knows how to treat his woman. I dream about a man who is looking for serious relationships and creating family. Who does not afraid the responsibilities which will be shared with his woman. And also I want to see him kind, because it is the first way to my heart :)
Lena 28 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Lena 28 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Actually, what I do in my free time now is always study and play with my little angel, my daughter Alina. She is my treasure! I do my best to make her the happiest in the world! But I remember also that I need to be happy too :) I have so many interests in my life. Among them are such as knitting, cooking, dancing, reading and watching movies. I like communication very much and have a lot of acquaintances. I also like doing chores! I like when my flat is clean and tidy ;) also I like watching different TV shows about cooking, as I like trying some new recipes ;))) When the weather isn't very good I like to stay at home and to listen to music! There are so many good songs in the world! Sometimes I can read a book especially if someone special advised me to read it. :)
Lena 28 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lena 28 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Lena 28 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
About my family
I have lovely family! My mother and father are my good friends. Unfortunately, I don't have neither brother nor sister. But I have my darling cousin whom I love very much. We are very close and have friendly and warm relationships. She is my best friend. But I am not spoiled despite the fact I was growing alone and all attention from my parents was on me. I was trying to appreciate it and I am thankful for it! :) Sure, the family of my parents is an example for me in building my, based on respect and understanding, kindness and desire to share everything between both and joy, and sorrow.
Lena 28 years - loving woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Domestic abilities
Since I was a small kid my mom used to teach me how to handle chores ;) So I cannot be surprised by anything. My place is always neat and tidy ;) Also I like cooking ;) I think that it is very important to cook well, so I could feed my man well ;) as a hungry man is an angry man, right? And, actually, it is the best way to win the man's heart. I am very artistic in this and like to try new recipes, decorate my dishes. I do not know how is this, but my friends and my daughter are delighted with this! Hope I will make you surprised one day too ;)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lena is very pleasant girl with sincere and charming smile. She is really eager to find a husband and create happy family. She is kind and caring and it will be pleasure for her to know that someone would like to take care of her too. Her aspirations look direct and her desire will bring the success for her. Lena is very artistic and sociable, her smile makes people communicate with her.
How would I describe myself
I think I am very easy-going person. I try to help people. I like smiling as I think a smile can make a day better even when it is raining day ;) I am very active lady and I have a lot of activities, I adore communication and it makes my life more bright. New acquaintance is the best way to find something to do because people can share their interests and it is wonderful. I like art and I try to be the part of it. I take part in many festivals here in my city and I love to learn the traditions of different countries. What about my temper - I am not do spoiled and hot-tempered woman, but I am developing and I am the person for sure :) I can be very shy, but always honest. :) I think it is very important in any relationships!
My future goals are
I want to find a good father for my daughter! I want to create a good happy family! To share my life with someone I love and respect! :) I want in the end of my life to be able to look back and see my life meaningful and complete. Probably no one wants to live it empty. My parents brought me up in such way that family I put on the first place, that`s why it is so important for me to find the right person, why not here? :) Also I would like to learn how to drive and have my own car in the future ;) Maybe some day you will teach me! :) Who knows! I am interested in languaged and I like my native one. I would like to learn so many if I had the possibility :)