Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Lesia4414

28 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
8 May

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Arts

Occupation
Designer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Intermediate
English Beginner


Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I open my eyes early in the morning, about 7.00, and am ready to start a new day after a bit of lie in. By 9.00 I am usually ready to go out. I don't work now, so I don't need to hurry - I take my time and help my Mum with the housework. I cannot sit at home for a long time doing nothing, I am always engaged in something, for example, laundry or ironing. I like painting, so I devote my time to it. When you live in your own house, you always have lots of work to do. Whatever my Mum does, I always help her with that. Doing something together is a nice opportunity to talk. Usually I finish all the housework till the evening, and can devote my time to embroidery or go out with my friends.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I do everything women usually do in their house - cleaning, washing dishes, cooking, doing the laundry, ironing, vacuum cleaning etc. I like when everything in my house is clean and in order. I don't like any mess in my room. I should admit that I like cooking most of all, because while cooking some dishes I can use my creativity. I like to play with spices. I have lots of recipes from my grandma, and they mean a lot to me. I like baking, too, but baking is something that I'm not professional at. There's still much to be learnt. In general, I like housework, and don't consider housework a duties, just something usual, something you do every day, one of the habits.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I have imagined my future husband a lot of times, I don't even remember how many. The only thing I can tell for sure that he should value our relationship and our feelings and he should respect me as a woman. Of course he should love me, too. I would like to be his best friend and advisor at the same time. In my opinion, your other half is someone who should be similar to you in many ways, thus, being able to understand you. I would not like to feel abandoned or lonely when I am with him. I will support him in anything he will be interested in as long as it's reasonable. When I am in love, I am ready to sacrifice, and I will expect the same from my partner/husband.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very beautiful, charming, talented, elegant and feminine, ready to meet her destiny soon, very committed.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think I'm sociable and cheerful, but at the same time I take many things seriously. I am desperately looking for a nice man to make my life brighter. I am quite family-oriented, I cannot imagine my life without a life-long reliable partner. I usually get along well with people and have an open mind, but I don't trust others easily. I don't want to be hurt by men, I am very vulnerable, like a flower. I am very sensitive, too. There is a wild side of me,too, but I will reveal it only when I meet that special one.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents did their best while raising two wonderful daughters - me and my elder sister. There's 6 years' difference between us, but I don't feel it, because we get along really well. I like spending time with my family - we usually work in the garden, watch some nice movies or go out. There are a lot of things I like about my family - support, trust, love, understanding, optimism. When I need some help or advice, I know that my Mum and my elder sister are always there for me, and I can count on them. Sometimes I just have some plans to talk over, I then need my Dad who is always ready to advise what is better for me. We all are like one team, if somebody falls, there's always somebody to catch him, and I like that a lot.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I would like to find a decent man and create a family in the nearest future. I would like to enjoy bringing up my children. I would like to have our own house where I could use my skills as a designer - I would make that a very nice and comfortable place. I think that a woman should have a talent, a kind of a gift to make any place a comfortable place. So I will try my best doing that. I will try to make my home a place where my future husband and my children will spend their free time with pleasure. Maybe, some swing set for kids and a nice garden to drink a cup of coffee in will be nice ideas. I got so many ideas, I just need a man who will hold my hand and be ready to start a happy life with me!
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Lesia from Ivanofrankovsk 28 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am very creative person and I have a number of hobbies and activities that I like. My hobby is bead embroidery, I often embroider Ukrainian national shirts when I have some free time. I like different flower patterns, they are my favourite. My family has our own house, so I like to help my Mum in the garden. Lots of my free time is dedicated to my close friends and my relatives. I always try to keep my body in a good shape, so exercises are another option if I have some free time. I like dancing, too, - I'm not a party animal, but I would say dancing is something I like a lot. Nice music is another hobby of mine. I listen to different music, it helps me to relax.