Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Margarita4538

27 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
24 November

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Retoucher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Pre-Intermediate


Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm not going to tell you that I am a huge fan of cleaning, laundry and dish washing! I will be honest, I can do everything about the house and I can do it well, but there is one household chore which I truly enjoy doing - it is cooking. I love cooking Thai food most of all, also I can cook some Ukrainian, Italian and French dishes. Also I am really good at cooking desserts. It's a little strange that I love cooking desserts as I almost don't eat sweets... But my beloved ones are always happy to be spoiled with something sweet and tasty:)
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am not looking for perfection. I am not looking for someone flawless. I am looking for someone who will make me feel complete, who will fill all the cracks and gaps with his love and care. I'm looking for a family-oriented man who is interested in serious relationship, someone who sees the relationship the way I see it, who's willing to accept a compromise and work together to achieve our common goals. I would like my man to know what he wants to get from relationship with a woman and from life in general. I would prefer someone who's into sports and who loves children and animals, someone who has good sense of humor and positive attitude. I would love to meet someone who loves this wonderful life as much as I do and who would want to share all of the life beauties with me. I'd like my man to love traveling as I would love to explore this world and I need a companion. Would you like to be my companion?;)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
I grew up in a very friendly family. All of my family members – my mother, father and little sister are very precious to me, I have very warm and trust-based relationship with them. The atmosphere of peace and calm prevails in our home. My family's very happy and strong, we like spending time together, having dinners in our warm family circle. We can have serious conversations or just to fool around – it doesn't matter as long as we're doing it together:)
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - search for love. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I have many sides, layers and facets. Like a rainbow, I have many colors to brighten up your life with. Loving daughter and sister, caring and supportive friend, artist with my own view of life, person with a quick mind and creative imagination, tender, soulful and sensitive woman – it's all me and there's much more to discover about me. I see the beauty in the simplest things and I am keeping my inner child alive, so life never stops to astonish and to amaze me. I am a giver by nature and I'm here to find my one and only man to gift my heart to. I cannot promise you the world, but I can promise you the universe I have inside...
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My typical day
There's no such thing as a typical day for me. Every day is a new story for me, new page of my life book, and it can be significantly different from the previous one. On one hand I am lucky as I don't have to work “from 9 to 5” and I work in different places all the time, so I don't know what is boredom. But on other hand there's no stability and I never really know what time I'll finish my work... If I have some free time during the day, I meet my friends for lunch or coffee. In the evenings I like being at home with my family, sharing news with them, cooking and having a dinner together.
My future goals are
Life gives us endless number of chances and opportunities, we have huge amount of paths we can take and turns we can make. And I want to try as many things as I can and to enjoy this life to the fullest. I want to have a family with my beloved man whom I will hopefully meet soon. I want to experience all the amenities of family life with him, to be swept off my feet with our love and to make him the happiest man on Earth. I want to keep doing my work and to develop my skills. I am very passionate about PR, photography and retouch and I am planning to keep working in this field in the future. One of my goals is self-development, I want to realize my nature perfectly as I am sure that everyone comes to this world for a reason.
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - future wife. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I am a person who enjoys simple pleasures, the things I love doing in my leisure time are quite simple. I love reading, some of my favorite writers are J.K. Rowling, B. Stoker, D. Keyes, M.A. Bulgakov. I can’t imagine my days without physical activity. I go to the gym few times a week, I enjoy jogging and cycling. I love spending time with family and friends, I try to be around them as much as I can. Also I adore my pets and I love walking my dogs and playing with my cat. One of my hobbies is cooking, so I gladly spend my free time in the kitchen trying to cook some new dishes, or something I have already cooked before. I like spending my leisure time with my little sister, we share the passion for knitting, so we design and create different knitwear together.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Even a wisp of this lady's smile will make your heart skip a beat. The look of her sapphire eyes will make you feel warmth and her sincerity and frankness will fascinate you right from the start
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Margarita from Kharkov 27 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.