Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Margo5165

21 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
17 September

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Student, Fitness Instructor

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm a young lady, but I know what type of a man I desire. I want to meet a good man, who possesses patience, sincere kindness, with a strong listening capacity, with the sense of humor. He must be kind, caring and attentive to me, I need a man who will respect my point of view. In one word I want MY man to be a good person!
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day... I can't answer directly. Every day is different and it depends on the day. On workdays I study, go to the gym, do sports. On weekends I can spend time with my friends and of course with my family. If you are really interested in my likes or dislikes, you can ask me, because here, I think, it is so little space to write all this;).
How would I describe myself
I'm funny, kind and sincere girl). And I really hope that this site will make this special gift to me, an opportunity to find a good man). I really want this!) Maybe I have to write a letter to Santa? What do you think, will he receive it now?)
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Margo is a very sporty lady! She has a good sense of humor, she is a very active and sincere). And her smile is wonderful!)
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My domestic abilities are to clean the house, to cook, to water flowers, to take care of pets. I love when my home is clean and I do my best to keep it in order always:). I think, my future man will be satisfied with me, because I will be a good housewife, even if I work hard;).
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - it's me. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Our spare time is unique to all of us. So, I try to spend my free time productively! I like to be with my friends and family! I am fond of active life and do sports all the time! Gym, volleyball, tennis and football, yes yes - football;) I want to be in a good shape, that is why it's my speciality ;) And it is not all what I like to do, I prefer to read, to listen to music, to go for walks, to ride a bicycle, to cook and to play with my pets;)
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As I came to this site, my future goal is to meet a good man and to create relationships with him. It is the most important thing for me now. The next goal is, I think, to prove myself in my profession. I want to have a good work and not to stay at home only and clean the house! I don't want to be an albatross around my future husband's neck).
About my family
I have a very friendly family). My parents are real friends for me, and they look like them also;). We have a lot of our own family traditions, like to gather together every Sunday and to cook together, and then to have a dinner). I want my future man to share our traditions also;). I have pets and I like to take care of them, to play, to walk! They are so cute)).
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Margo from Cherkasy 21 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.