Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina8020

30 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
26 December

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Marina from Dnipro 30 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My future goals are connected with creation of loving family with my beloved person. I would of course to present him a child as a fruit of our love and to enjoy all the amenities of home life together.
Marina from Dnipro 30 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I adore cooking dishes using the recipes of cuisine all over the world and step by step I develop my skills.
The type of man that I desire
I guess I was asking myself about this for 100 times as I really want to have the right person near me. I want to have a chance to meet a serious, trustworthy, understanding, loving, generous, open man who will appreciate me as I am and who puts care of his family on the first place.
Marina from Dnipro 30 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Marina from Dnipro 30 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very active, tasteful and devoted. She can`t live without communication and she hates loneliness.
How would I describe myself
I'm a merry, energetic, kind, honest, smart person with bright sense of humor. I hope that I'll find a person who will appreciate this.
Marina from Dnipro 30 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Marina from Dnipro 30 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up and first of all plan my day, have breakfast and have some stuff to do. In the evening I have a rest, listen to my favourite music. At the end of my working day I analyse the events which happen to me.
Marina from Dnipro 30 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
About my family
I was grown up in loving family in which everyone respects each other. Now I live with my mother and my step father. I'm grown-up and it's time to create my own family:)
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore spending a lot of time on the open air due to busy days connected with searching for a job. Usually I go on picnic, sing karaoke, dance, meet with my closest friends, cook sushi. But with time I promise myself that if I find my only one I'll dedicate it only to him.