Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina6794

19 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - it's me. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
2 February

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Automotive

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Intermediate


Marina from Kharkov 19 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Housework is not my duty, but a pleasure. I like to be in motion, and having something to do. Then I feel like a break from all the fuss, I am with myself, in harmony, and do useful things. As I am fond of cooking and baking different recipes, I can spend a lot of time doing this. I try to find some unusual, unspecific recipes for our country. Also, I like cleaning and like when my house is clean and I do my best to make it warm and cozy. The only one thing I hate to do is dishwashing :D I think I should let you know this fact from the start *lol*
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - it's me. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am just a usual girl. Kinda funny, kinda naive. I think I am intelligent enough to have an interesting conversation with anybody. I try to be honest and respectful and I don't tolerate lies and pretense. I adore cars and I can talk for hours about them. My favourite colour is blue and I hate pink colour, dead flowers and animals in cages. I can cry when I watch some romantic movie or when I notice that the world around me is unbearably beautiful. I hate the violence and abuse for any person and I have a higher sense of justice. Aww, well. I am fond of babies and puppies. But only if they are not pink xD xD
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am really into smart intelligent men. Sometimes I feel that my synapses sizzle away as my sensory pathways are overstimulated by intelligent banter and witty wisecracks. I adore to learn something new and when our conversation is useful for both sides, I feel myself happy and satisfied. Actually, I do not believe in love at first sight but I believe in love at first conversation. The man of my dreams has a strong personality and he knows how to be a real gentleman. He is responsible and when he makes a promise - he really means it and he never lies. I hate lies and it is the one thing I never forgive. The hard truth is always better than sweet lies for me.
My future goals are
I dream to find a real man. I want to love and be loved, to feel real tenderness, to have a big house and meet all my friends there. I want to have a friendly family, that will appreciate and love each other. Trust and support should be the most important qualities. I want all my dreams come true. Also I dream about travelling around the world. I would like to visit a lot of countries, to learn different cultures and traditions. I know that travelling alone does not bring enough pleasure, that is why I want to find a soulmate and make our dreams come true together.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
About my family
I was lucky to be born in an intact family. All my life I was surrounded by love, care and understanding. My father was my mainstay and a model of masculinity. He always takes care of my mother dearly and they live in harmony for more than 20 years. My family is my ideal. My home is my castle. As I'm a family oriented person I believe that mutual understanding, mutual support and trust are the most important. In the parental home it is always warm and cozy. Also I have my dear Granny. Every time when I have a chance I go to see her. It is always so incredible to see her smile and to feel how she misses me.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is bright, cheerful and smart. She brings a feast even on a very boring and hard day.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active person and I try to use all my time for my advantage. I like bicycle riding with my friends, long-time walking around the city, playing volleyball or soccer sometimes. I try to be aware of city events such as concerts, theater performances, lectures etc. But sometimes I just want to have some relax and to do something for myself. In such moments I read books, watch movies, draw something or visit spa to feel myself relaxed and comfortable. Sometimes I feel myself depending on my emotions so one day I can enjoy being alone and I do not want to see anybody. But another day I need a good company so I call my friends and we have a noisy party.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My typical day
I hate waking up early in the morning but I should do it because my classes start at 8 am. So I open my eyes and go to the kitchen looking for some coffee. It gives me energy for the whole day. Then I go to the University. After classes, my friends and I walk somewhere sometimes. Especially we love going to the cinema, cafe or just walking around the city, shopping, visit each other's homes. I come home when mom comes from work and we share our impressions of the day. In the evening I prefer to stay at home because I do not really like to walk when it is dark, and there is no reliable man next to me.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 19 years - soft light. My small public photo.