Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina6733

25 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Marina  25 years - charm and softness. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
20 August

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Other

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher of elementary grades

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent


Marina 25 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is beginning with physical jerks:) I can not go anywhere, if I haven't woken up my body. I usually check what the weather is outside the window. After morning water procedures and breakfast I go to my job. During my day I try to think about plans for tomorrow and after that I prefer going to the gym or fitness. It helps me always to be in shape. Before going to bed I read books about psychology or people's relationships. I try to get some lessons from them.
Marina 25 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
In my dreams I have an ideal example of my future husband: he is tall, with beautiful smile, good taste and a great sense of humor. He must be kind, attentive and honest. I want to love and to be loved, to be the best woman for my the best man, to share my heat and love with him. I believe with all my heart that I can find him here. I am sure that we will be able to understand each other without words, make each other happy and achieve our goals with the help of common efforts:)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Marina 25 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is very positive, cute and interesting. She has a great kind heart, which is in search of real love:)
Marina 25 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can say, that I am gracious, responsible, kind, sociable and cheerful girl. I am ready to open my heart for someone special:)
About my family
I have a big family, which includes my parents, my two sisters and me. My younger sister is 12 years old, my older sister is 27 years old. I love my family very much and I am thankful to them for their support, care and love. For me native home - is a place, where where you are always expected and welcome. There is a place, where you can go any time and share the most important and intimate things. I like to spend time with my family, especially when you talk about memories from the past or about youthfulness.
Marina 25 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Marina 25 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending my leisure time in the circle of friends and pleasant people. Usually I prefer going to the gym after hard work day to have a relax and forget about some problems. Also I adore singing songs, because I finished musical school and it's activity which gives me a lot of pleasure and happiness. I am involved in different kinds of music, so I sing in a church and sometimes can go to karaoke club with my friends. I show love for music in different ways. Also I like going to cafe with my colleagues after work day and enjoy our pastime.
My future goals are
I think, that when people have goals or dreams, they have sense of life. I want to achieve everything, that I want. And I believe in that. I know, that we create our life by ourselves. Our environment, our thoughts and actions are steps to achieve the goals. Every day I think only about one aim - to find a man, with whom I will be able to create a happy life. I hope, that the universe and Cupid will hear my thoughts:) Also I dream to open a beauty salon and my own school for children with special training program and unusual lessons.
Marina 25 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Marina 25 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I live by the principle that human capabilities are not limited, so if I have a chance to try something interesting and new for me, I do it! I habe fancy for cooking, I like preparing new dishes, I try to learn the secrets of cooking from foreign countries. I like doing my environment favorable and cozy for me and others, so I try to help those, who need it. Periodically I visit shelters for dogs, because I adore them and I am planning to buy one dog at an early date. These activities give me pleasure and feeling that I'm useful to someone.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Marina 25 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Marina 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.