Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina6822

19 years old from Nikolaev
Online in 1 hour
Marina  19 years - smiling for you. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Marina 19 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We can say that despite her young age, this lady is ready for serious relations. She is very open-minded and interesting girl, with whom it will be easy to find common language. She is a tender and kind lady.
Marina 19 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of 6 people. My parents have been working on the plant during all their lives. They love each other very much and take care and it looks so tenderly:) They both like travelling. My relationships with mother are very close and warm. She is my best friend and she never blamed me for anything. I like that we have such good relationships. I am thankful to my destiny that I have such parents. They are good example to follow for everyone and for me too. I would be glad to have the same tender relationships between the members of my family.
My typical day
My typical day is full of positive emotions and events. Usually every day I wake up, drink a cup of coffee and go to the university. After university I need to get new strength and go to the gym. I like sport and I feel better in such a way:) Then I come back home, find some time for the rest, cook something, take a bath, do my homework. In the evening I can read an interesting book or walk with my friends to a cozy cafe and sometimes I make different experiments with them, for example, conduct psychological tests, my friends like that:)
Marina 19 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Marina 19 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As a real Ukrainian lady I adore taking care of my home, because I was grown with those values. I like to keep our family hearth and to make everything for comfortable life in my home. I have usual responsibilities, which I do every day. I clean my home, I water the flowers, iron clothes. Also I adore cooking for my relatives:) Especially something delicious and sweet. I like to bake cakes, pies, cookies. I get a lot of pleasure when I see how my close people eat my meals and say that they like them and want more:) I adore such moments:)
My future goals are
For today I have a few main goals, which inspire me and help to go ahead. Firstly, I want to get education. Secondly, I dream to create a family with its own traditions and values. I want to take care of my relatives and give them my tenderness and love. My next goal - is to learn English and maybe a second foreign language - for myself or for my future beloved man who will speak another language. Also I have a desire to develop my knowledge of psychology and photography. I am sure that our destiny is in our hands and we can achieve everything:)
Marina 19 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Marina 19 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend my leisure time with benefit. I try to get new knowledge and positive emotions all the time. I try to develop myself in different directions and do everything for that. For example, I study psychology, so I choose this field of science, because it helps me to understand different people and their actions better. Also I try to learn English, I think that every modern person must speak few foreign languages. In the evening I like reading different books and watching films. After the university I go to the gym, because I like to keep my body in a good shape. My main passion is photography and dancing. These kinds of activity give me a lot of pleasure and happiness. And I want to develop in this direction:)
How would I describe myself
It's difficult to describe myself, but I can characterize myself with my friends' words. They often tell me that I am communicative and easy-going person, who enjoys everything in this life and stays positive all the time. I like moving, because for me moving - is life. I like to express my emotions through the dance and to show all my femininity.
Marina 19 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Marina 19 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I have a big desire to meet a man, who will be my real other half, my protector and the best man in the world. I want to have such a man close to me, who is strong, courageous and faithful. I like people, who live and see positive in every moment of life. I hope that he will have a good sense of humour:) I want to be the best woman for him and to take care of him. I will give him my attention and love and I hope to get the same from him:) I think that we will be able to create tender relations and find reasons for happiness every day:)
Marina 19 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Marina 19 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Marina 19 years - carring woman. My small public photo.