Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natali3438

25 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
5 October

Height
177 cm 5' 10''

Weight
60 kg 134 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Intermediate
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent


Natali 25 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Natali 25 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady impressed us with her good look and bright eyes:) She is very pleasant and always affable!:)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Natali 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think like any woman I want to find my woman happiness. Family, love, children!:)But also, as any woman in our modern world I want to achieve some success in the world of business:) For me work will never stay on first place.Happiness of my family, of my beloved and native people are on the first place for me! Also I want to learn more languages.Such as Italian, Spanish and to improve my German! I like to travel a lot.:)And I want to visit much more countries:)And it would be great if I do this with my beloved:)
Natali 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Natali 25 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day begins with a cup of coffee with milk:) Then I feed my cat and make all preparations for my study:)All these takes a lot of time, so I must hurry:) After my study I can meet with friends or just spend time at home, with parents. Watch film or cook something delicious:)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Natali 25 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a standard family:) My father, mother and me:)We don't have a lot of close relatives, so my parents are the closest people for me! My mother gave me a birth when she was 41! And though I have very big age difference with my parents, my mother is the best friend for me! She is the only person to whom I can tell all my secrets:) I adore animals, so another member of my family is cat:) She is like my kid:)We all love her very much:)
Natali 25 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Natali 25 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A lot of people say that appearance and beauty are very important. But people fall in love not with beauty itself. People fall in love with laugh, curly hair, dimples, a mole on the upper lip or even with a scar above eyebrow. But with just beauty - no. I am looking for a charismatic and active, strong and independent man. For whom his family will be on the first place. I want to feel his attention and care, his love and affection! And I will give the same to him and even more. I am not jealous, maybe just a little:) And I am looking for a man who will trust and believe me!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Natali 25 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I already told, most of all I like cooking :) I like to make dinners and to pamper my friends and parents with tasty dishes:)I have many culinary books and some of them are even in English:)
Natali 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Natali 25 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can describe myself as a very energetic, active and sociable young lady:) I am quite moody and emotional:) And also as you can understand quite honest and direct:) If I have some disadvantages, I will tell them and will not hide:) We are not ideal and have our black sides:)Better to show them at the beginning:)
Natali 25 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Natali 25 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I can describe myself as a very communicative and cheerful lady:) So I don't like to sit at home lonely!:) I like to spend time with friends ...At summer time we may go to the seaside and have a party there or just sit and drink coffee at a cozy place:)Doesn't matter..For me the main thing is a good company:) I must confess...I am not big fan of sport :) I am very grateful to my parents for such a figure:) I have never been on a diet. I eat whatever I want :)So as you can understand in my leisure time I adore to cook:)I have many favorite dishes..But especially I adore Italian cuisine:) Also I like to bake. From my childhood I attend dance classes! When I was small I was dancing Ukrainian folk dances, when I grew older I attended classic choreography and variety dances! Also I adore to sing:)I can't say that I am professional. But I think I am not bad in it:) And I often go to Karaoke places with my friends:) So be sure, if you come to meet me, you will not feel bored:)