Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natali6851

41 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
2 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Cosmetologist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner
German Beginner


Natali from Sumy 41 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The smile of this lady can charm from the first sight, she is sincere and positive and she is very mature.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to take care about my flat, I like to grow flowers, I have many of them and I hope that my collection will be bigger, and I like to iron so much, I often improve my culinary skills and bake different dishes. I like my cat and I take care about her.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Natali from Sumy 41 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I'm dreaming about a family and being with my soul mate, I want to share many things with my man, I dream to have common goals to achieve them together, I hope that we will visit some places and countries in our free time and I want to become the best wife for my husband and just to enjoy happiness together.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
I got up in the morning, cook a breakfast and then doing morning gymnastic, I like to watch my favourite program on TV and to drink coffee or tea and to look at the city. When the weather is okay, I can walk to work and to dream a little bit, I dream about the day when my soul mate would walk together with me, would wish me a nice day and hug me so warmly. When I come back home, I cook something for dinner, then I can watch TV or listen to music. I like to find out new recipes which I can try when I have free time.
How would I describe myself
I love nature so much, so I try to be as closer as I can to it as much as I can. I adore picnics and camping, I think that this is so cool to be closer to the nature)). I also like to cycle and to ski in winter. I dream to share many interests with my man and to add possibly more bright colours to his life, I would like to charm him with my smile and inner world.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in the nice and friendly family, my parents were a nice example of care and support, we travelled to some places together and my parents cared so much about me. I have a sister and we are close with her, we try to help each other and to meet when we have free time.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend more time with mom and with my sister, we are close with each other and I adore family dinners. Sometimes I meet with my best friend and to go to the cinema or to the cafe. I adore sport and I like to go in for it, I enjoy to read books and to watch movies and most of all I like to walk and to cycle, I like to swim and to cook.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I have a special image of my man and I believe that he will be kind and will have a nice sense of humour, I hope that he will be sincere and will have special goals. I hope that he will be ready for having serious relationhsip and creating a family. He will have a kind and warm heart and will be honest with me.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Natali from Sumy 41 years - it's me. My small public photo.