Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natasha4586

36 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
16 September

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Administrator

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
17 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Basic
German Beginner


Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up at 6 am. I make the morning gymnastics, take a shower and make a breakfast. Usually I drink coffee with sandwiches. I work all day through and can work in the evening as well. I have another job, I make the professional visage and hairstyles. That is why I can be busy in the evening sometimes. Twice a week I have yoga and go to the gym.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - it's me. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a man who will be nice and strong not only physically but also spiritually. Who will have a big and open heart, who is caring, tender, sincere. I appreciate the sense of humour, that is why I want my man to be positive and funny. I desire a cheerful and strong-willed man, the man who has a goal in his life, who can enjoy every day and who will be a reliable rock in my life and in our family.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have many goals, but my main one is to be happy as a woman, to create a family, a place of peace and warmth. I want to enjoy the life with my man, to open something new with him only. I want to have a good job, of course. Want to be well-developed and interesting person) Want to be always unusual, new and tender for my man.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As a woman and a mother I like to take care of my close people, like to make my home a place of warmth and peace. I am fond of baking different cakes, pies and cookies. My home is always clean, the table is full and my heart is always full of tenderness and happiness.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my daughter, she is my family, my close friend. I have a brother who is 6 years younger than me. He lives in the other city, so we don't see each other often. My parents live far away from me also. But I try to see them as often as I can. I have a granny who lives in the village and I visit her and help her there.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a funny, active and a open person. I am ready to share my love, my warmth and my smile with people around. I am compassionate and caring lady who will never leave you alone, who will support you and wait for you in the evening at home. I have a tender soul and strong spirit.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very active, positive, open-minded woman. I always like to be active ) I am fond of sport and go to the sport gym. It is nice to be healthy, in a good shape. I like yoga too... It calms me down, gives me the opportunity to feel positive. Besides I ride a bicycle, go for walks and like to swim. Sometimes I can write poems, if there is an inspiration. I like to read, to bake, to make hairstyles)
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Natasha from Cherkasy 36 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
You will never be bored with Natalia. She will make you smile, will give you her smile... You feel like at home with her.