Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana6703

25 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
29 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Other

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Computers/Internet

Occupation
software tester

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
1 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Constant personal growth is the first one. Also, I want to open my own business which will base on my hobby. I like to make different handmade things. And it will be cool that I will have an opportunity to sell it in my own store))) So the next one, I want to raise my daughter as a good person and give her a good education. I need a lovely husband next to me. I can do all this stuff by myself but I want not to forget about my inner happiness. I want to find a true love. I want to share all my love and care with him for all our lives.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
What about my domestic abilities I like to cook. When I do my regular house cleaning I switch on my favorite playlist. I do all my house stuff with pleasure. Sometimes I hate washing clothes but it's only when it's hand washing...

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I like active rest. Sometimes with my friends or family. We like to go for a walk of just prepare BBQ parties, go camping, climb the mountains and etc. My best friends and me like bike rides. I am also interested in various types of applied art. I have different hobbies in it. I like to watch movies and TV. Also, I like to read different books. I can't say that I have some favorite one because I read a lot and it changes from one to another one which impresses me more than previous one. I have the same situation with movies)))
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is smart and intelligent. She has a good sense of humor. She is very kind and has a cool daughter like a little angel. She is easy -going and polite person. She always tries to be punctual. So as a conclusion a charming young lady. Will be a good wife for someone)
About my family
I have a sister. She is three years older than me, and a brother. He is three years younger than me) I grew up in a full family. Loving parents and happy childhood) It is an intelligent family with total understanding each other. My father has a strong authority. I respect a desire to make each other happy in my family. I have the most similar life position with my brother. So maybe that's why we are close. We have almost the same opinion on the resolution of various life issues. I have a daughter. She is very sociable. She loves to get in touch with people)))
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind and open-hearted person. I like all kinds of art. I'm romantic but sometimes realistic person. I know what I want from my life. My future goal is to build a happy family. So, I'm here and looking for my life partner.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Morning=> awakening=> smile=> some gymnastic=> breakfast=> my work => dinner outside=> spend time with my daughter=> Various educational games=> Sometimes go for a walk with my friends or some free time for my hobbies => dinner=> or other stuff :)
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet here a man with active life position and happy attitude to life. Nowadays we have a really big problem in our society, that couples cannot have good communication with each other and open discussion about everything, and very often it ruins marriages. So I want that I and my beloved one could communicate about everything and understand our needs completely. That we could share sadness and happiness with each other. Both sides should support each other in difficult situations and have strong feelings.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - carring woman. My small public photo.