Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana6786

26 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - independent woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
10 June

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Makeup artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Intermediate
English Pre-Intermediate


Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have always been goal-oriented, but I guess my main goal in life was to find myself and realize who I was. I say 'was' because right now it changed when I finally understood that I am very creative and that I wanted to be a make-up artist. Now there is another goal in my life - to build a close-knit family with a man I can rely on. With a man I could fall in love with. I am very family-oriented, and I would want to find the same kind of a man. My aim is to share my life with somebody. I am also always learning something new, so self-education has been a goal of mine, too.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I have to know that he will always be there for me, as I will always be there for him, no matter what happens and what our future has in store for us. I am quite strong to be with my man whatever happens, as a woman has always be there for her man, right? I am always loyal, and I would want loyalty on his side, too. We should be able to understand each other without words sometimes... just a glance. I do believe it's possible when two people are truly in love with each other. I will always be trying to understand him, too. And, of course, love him with all my heart. I would want him to love me with all his heart, too.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
There days I wake up at about 9.00 in the morning. I quit my job as a restaurant administrator and now I am working as a makeup artist - I am trying to build my own little business, so I am renting a place at a beauty salon. I wake up, have my breakfast, which is often eggs or cereal or joghurt, take a shower and I am ready to start my day.I work at the beauty salon till about 6-7 in the afternoon and then I go back home. Then I go to the gym, as I work out quite a lot now. I like sports :) I always read before going to bed.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very mature for her age and very intelligent, beautiful and feminine. She knows what she wants and she obviously has many goals in life. One of them is to create a family. She registered on the site with a great excitement and lots of hopes. She seems to be willing to start a long-lasting relationship soon. She is very polite and a real pleasure to communicate with. Oksana is educated, smart and creative. She is cheerful and determined. Easy-going, too. She seemed really wanting to have a family and to find the love of her life.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like walking a lot. I like walking in a local park, downtown along the streets. I like our city lake, so I try to spend some time there, too, watching the water - it relaxes me. I like communication with interesting people, interesting personalities. When I am alone, I like listening to some music. I like reading, I always read when I have some free time, and it doesn't matter if it is fiction or a real story. There are many things in life that bring me pleasure, and one of them is communication with others and making friends.
About my family
I was raised in a family of 4 - me, my elder sister, Mum and Dad. My parents have always been trying hard, trying their best to give their daughters everything they need. My sister and I have always felt our parents' love, and we still do, although my Dad has been abroad for a long time already. We have always helped our Mum and we spend a lot of time with her. I get along with my elder sister very well, and she already has her own family now. And I cannot wait to have mine, too! :) I think I was raised with good old values, which has helped me a lot in my life.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like when everything is clean at home. I am never scruffy :) I do anything that is necessary - washing dishes, cooking, ironing. I like all that, but the only thing I am really not into is ironing the curtains! I have to have a day off to do that! :) I like decorating my home, bringing some special feeling of comfort into it. I like cleaning everything up, this is what I like to do most of all. I like when everything smells nice and crisp clean. I adore the smell of the ironed linen sometimes :) I also like little decorative things.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - great weather. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a determined woman. I believe in setting goals and achieving them. I also believe in self-improvement and self-education. And, of course, I believe in love, too, that is why I am here :) I have a lot of love to give as I was raised with love. I am very hard-working and diligent. I am family-oriented. I like making friends, I like new acquaintances, I like communication with others. I like learning something new all the time. I think life is very interesting and it gives a lot of opportunities, so I like exploring life.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Oksana from Ivanofrankovsk 26 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.