Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana4514

23 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
2 July

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Oksana 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually get up early in the morning. I like to do my morning exercises. I get up early in the morning because I think that "early to sleep and early to rise makes person healthy, wealthy and wise". I have breakfast and go to work. i work as a nurse in hospital. My working day goes really fast because usually I am busy and have to deal with a lot of people, sometimes I even do not notice how quickly the time goes by. When it is day off I usually go to a training and do everything about the house because I like to keep my house in order. In the evening I like to read interesting book or just relaxing in the bath.:)
Oksana 23 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in a loving family. I have father and mother. I am only child. I miss my family very much. Because of my studying and now work I live far from them but I try to visit them when it's possible. My mother has a sister and I'm very close with her. She is like a friend to me and I share all my secrets with her. I also have a cousin and we are in good relaitonship with him . He always helps me and supports me. Relationship in my family are based on love and respect so in future I would like to have family like my parents do. A happy family is the base of happy fate!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Oksana 23 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an artistic person. I like exhibitions and theaters. When I want to clear my mind and relax a bit, I take out some book to read or just turn on a player and listen to my favorite music. My big hobby is pottery!! I like that from just a piece of clay I can make beautiful vase or a pot or anythign else. I love everything hand-made and maybe in future I even open a shop with ceramics made by me . I am big fan of Game of Thrones! Winter is coming;) I like to read book especially of anti-utopia themes. I do not like night life, I am not a club hanger. I prefer nice cosy cafes and restaurants with good cuisine and calm romantic music. Also I like travelling a lot and would love to share this activity with my beloved man. My big dream is to visit Thailand one day .
Oksana 23 years - future wife. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am not looking for Prince Charming but if you have a horse I would like to go for a ride ;) I just want a nice man by my side, kind- hearted and easy - going, attentive and sincere. The man I love with all my heart . Passionate, everlasting, sometimes crazy love! I just want my man always to keep his words and do not make promises he cannot keep .
How would I describe myself
I'm a nice lady with positive attitude and energy. Red - haired girls are considered to be little bit crazy so if you are up to fun and many great emotions - let's get acquainted ! I am loyal and expect loyalty from my second half as well.
Oksana 23 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My future goals are
On the first place I put my family so I want to meet a man to have healthy strong family with. I truly dream to become a perfect wife and wonderful lady who is the whole universe for her man. Everything else like job, career, and so on goes next. It's important but I have decided that family comes first . I love making hand made things so maybe one day I open my own little shop selling such cute things.
Oksana 23 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Oksana is a serious lady who wants to make her beloved man happy and wants to do it very soon. She is able to make anyone smile and feel cheerful. She already knows what she wants and she inspires you with her confidence, hope and warmth.
Oksana 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do all sorts of things: cooking, cleaning, taking care of flowers, laundry, washing dishes and so on. But mostly I like to cook and prepare good tasty meals for me and my friends. I rent apartment with my friend and I always cook for both of us. She adores my cakes. You need to try my fruit cake. My mother tought me how to cook. But I always try new rcipes and like to make experiments in kitchen.
Oksana 23 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Oksana 23 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Oksana 23 years - independent woman. My small public photo.