Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana6696

25 years old from Poltava
New lady
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - introduce myself. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
1 March

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
International Services Specialist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Oksana from Poltava 25 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A cheerful and bright person, a lady who doesn't like to give up. She will smile and will make you laugh when you feel blue. Very communicative girl and she is easy in making friends. Active and easygoing.
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Firstly, my aim is to have a family where everyone wants to come back home with pleasure. My aim is to create the atmosphere of love, care, understanding and respect in my house. Secondly, I want to have a job that would bring me pleasure and good income. My biggest aim is to achieve total satisfaction from life and existence for me and my beloved ones.
About my family
I am the middle daughter in my family. I have 5 years elder sister Elena, and 5 years younger sister Kate. I have great relationships with my parents and we are good friends with my sisters. I think, I am very lucky because I will always have their support, help and their love.
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My typical day
My week days are quite usual and normal. Mornings start very early, shower, coffee, applying make up and then I go to the office where I stay almost the whole day. Evenings after work I prefer to spend in a good company of friends. Sometimes I go shopping, cook for myself and do some chores. When it comes to weekend I like to sleep , because sleep is very important for health. In summertime I often go to the beach, love sunbathing. Winter I usually spend indoors meeting friends, going to the cinema. Sometimes we go to questrooms with my company, I love quests and puzzles. I am open for any activities, I like sport and go to the gym.
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like meeting with friends for coffee, dinner or bowling game. I am open for new things and I love to discover something inexperienced before.That includes visiting new places, meeting new people, trying new cuisines and experimenting at the kitchen. By the way I am a good cook . When I have a vacation or a few days off I gladly visit my parents, they are always happy to see me! Sometime I don't mind being alone, I use this time to read a book or to watch a movie. I like making photos and seeing them in a while always brings me good memories.
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love cleaning. I clean when I am bored and when I am in a good mood. I clean when I am tired and when I need to calm down. I'd say that relaxes me in a way. I like furniture rearrangement, like shopping in the grocery store and I cook with a great pleasure. Especially when I know that I do it with love for someone!
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Oksana from Poltava 25 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I live for myself and I think that it's very important to feel the life. "Carpe diem" is my motto, what means to savour the moment! But all these moments mean nothing when you have nobody to share them with. That is why I am here to try my luck and share these happy moments with the one and only!
The type of man that I desire
I am longing to meet a person who will be ready to accept a compromise. Wise, intelligent, honest and caring. Confident in himself and confident in relationships with me. Active and ready for adventures.