Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


37 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
1 November

160 cm 5' 3''

54 kg 119 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
14 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
German Beginner
English Beginner

Oksana from Sumy 37 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is loving and supporting. I go to the countryside to visit my parents quite often. My mom is my best friend. I have a younger sister. We have 5 years of difference. We both have a lot of respect for parents. That's how we were raised. My sister and I understand each other very well. For now, my family is my daughter Nastya. She is a teenager. I have never had troubles with her. She is a very loving and kind girl. I have been trying to give her all the best in life. I am a very proud parent, frankly speaking.
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like outdoor activities, sports and travel. I like to relax in nature and organize quests with my friends. I love music. I like to listen to classical music and rock. I attend concerts and festivals. I can impress my future man with my cooking skills. I want to see his happy face when he tries what I cook for him. My special ingredient is love ;) I also like reading very much, it helps me to relax. Fiction literature gives me the opportunity to dive into another epoch, feel the life of different people, travel around the world. One day I wish I can travel more in real, hopefully, with my second half. I want to enjoy life not alone, but share all the joys with him.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Domestic abilities
It brings me a lot of pleasure to do all my home chores. I love to cook. I want to impress my future man with my dishes. I would like to take care of him, and our children. It would be a big pleasure for me when my beloved comes home and sees his favourite dish on the table. However, I am not a big fan of washing dishes :))) So, if I find a man who likes doing it (or who is ready to set up a dishwasher in our kitchen), I will be the luckiest woman, hehehe :) Even cooking dinner can be a team work, do you agree?
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early as I have to go to work in the morning. I have my breakfast and go to work. I communicate with many people helping them to solve their problems with finances. When my working day is over, sometimes I have a relaxing evening at home, sometimes I go out to meet friends and family. I can go to the theatre, cinema or just go for a walk. When I stay at home, I like spending time with my daughter. Reading adorns my evening as well. I can grab some coffee and discuss a book with my daughter.
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
After a long time of solitude, it is time to find happiness. I am a sincere and open person. I like an active lifestyle. I can be romantic and dreamy nevertheless, I am a quite practical person. I am not afraid of experiments in life and I think that good changes are nice things.
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Oksana is a shy and a modest lady. She is very well-behaver and well-mannered. When you know her closer you can discover her. She is like a book that becomes more and more interesting with each page. She is a very responsible and smart lady, but at the same time very friendly, romantic, easy going, with a good sense of humour.
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream to meet a man who is family-oriented, goal-minded. I want him to know what he wants in life. He has to be realistic and romantic at the same time. Of course, I value a great sense of humour. I am sociable and nice to be around. So, I am looking for a friendly man too. We can discuss different topics with him. I am looking for the one who will make me feel a real woman next to a real man. I want to be a team with my beloved. Because family is a team, do you agree?

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Oksana from Sumy 37 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal is to start a family. I am eager to find a good man for life. I already have one child, but if we decide to have a child together in the future we can do it. I would like to pay attention to my self-improvement. I want to attend yoga and belly dance. As a person who has been working with numbers many years, I am not afraid to change my sphere of my work and do something artistic :) . The world is a very interesting place to live in. Travelling, knowing other cultures broadens our horizons, I am ready to open mine.
Oksana from Sumy 37 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.