Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olechka6747

33 years old from Sumy
New lady
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - ukrainian bride. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
16 January

Height
154 cm 5' 1''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
a seller of clothing

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
4 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
Turkish Beginner


Olechka from Sumy 33 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Active pace is the essence of my life now. So I try to spend my leisure time with mind, soul and body benefit. I dedicate time to my lovely family and dear friends. Surely, my son is a person who gets too much attention from me too). I really appreciate the time off from work. That's why I go in for sports such as gym training and pole dance. Walking in the fresh air is one of the best ways to enjoy my day off too.
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful and active. I love this life with all troubles and disappointments we go through. I love people no matter how cruel our nature can be! I love this world and always have a belief in the best times that are yet to come

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
My family consists of 5 persons: me, my son, parents and granny). I live together with my mother and father with my son. His name is Artyom. I am proud of my family because it is the best example of deep respect and love between people. They always support me and spread positivity around me.
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A man who can conquer my heart is a man with a kind heart who loves children, prefers to be honest, and also takes care about his family. Perhaps he is interested in traveling over the world, and also has a good sense of humor.
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I have never been bothered by domestic abilities because I am part of the friendly and helpful family. We always share all kinds of domestic chores. However, one of my favorite thing is cleaning the bathroom. It is my favorite room.
My future goals are
My future goal is to find a decent man whose heart will be full of love and care about me and my son as much as it it possible! I am totally looking for a marriage.
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Olechka from Sumy 33 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a woman of the strong personality, kind heart and beautiful mind
My typical day
I don`t have much time to stay in a bed every morning, because of my son. Usually, I take my son to the kindergarten and then I go to pole dance classes. After my training, I get to work. At the end of my working day I get back to kindergarten and take my son back home. We often walk in the fresh air and play in the yard together). Every evening, I cook tasty meal for my family, read books or watch the movies